Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Porto do Son

  • Prayer times in Porto do Son

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 06:20 08:00 14:36 18:18 21:12 22:45
Sun 2 Sep 06:22 08:01 14:36 18:17 21:10 22:43
Mon 3 Sep 06:23 08:02 14:35 18:16 21:08 22:41
Tue 4 Sep 06:25 08:03 14:35 18:15 21:07 22:39
Wed 5 Sep 06:26 08:04 14:35 18:13 21:05 22:37
Thu 6 Sep 06:27 08:06 14:34 18:12 21:03 22:35
Fri 7 Sep 06:29 08:07 14:34 18:11 21:01 22:33
Sat 8 Sep 06:30 08:08 14:34 18:10 21:00 22:31
Sun 9 Sep 06:32 08:09 14:33 18:09 20:58 22:29
Mon 10 Sep 06:33 08:10 14:33 18:08 20:56 22:27
Tue 11 Sep 06:34 08:11 14:33 18:07 20:54 22:25
Wed 12 Sep 06:36 08:12 14:32 18:06 20:53 22:23
Thu 13 Sep 06:37 08:13 14:32 18:05 20:51 22:21
Fri 14 Sep 06:38 08:14 14:32 18:03 20:49 22:19
Sat 15 Sep 06:39 08:15 14:31 18:02 20:47 22:17
Sun 16 Sep 06:41 08:16 14:31 18:01 20:46 22:15
Mon 17 Sep 06:42 08:17 14:31 18:00 20:44 22:13
Tue 18 Sep 06:43 08:18 14:30 17:59 20:42 22:11
Wed 19 Sep 06:45 08:19 14:30 17:57 20:40 22:09
Thu 20 Sep 06:46 08:21 14:29 17:56 20:38 22:07
Fri 21 Sep 06:47 08:22 14:29 17:55 20:37 22:05
Sat 22 Sep 06:48 08:23 14:29 17:54 20:35 22:03
Sun 23 Sep 06:50 08:24 14:28 17:52 20:33 22:02
Mon 24 Sep 06:51 08:25 14:28 17:51 20:31 22:00
Tue 25 Sep 06:52 08:26 14:28 17:50 20:29 21:58
Wed 26 Sep 06:53 08:27 14:27 17:49 20:28 21:56
Thu 27 Sep 06:54 08:28 14:27 17:47 20:26 21:54
Fri 28 Sep 06:56 08:29 14:27 17:46 20:24 21:52
Sat 29 Sep 06:57 08:30 14:26 17:45 20:22 21:50
Sun 30 Sep 06:58 08:31 14:26 17:44 20:21 21:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: