Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Posedarje

  • Prayer times in Posedarje

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Feb 05:37 07:15 12:12 14:44 17:08 18:41
Sat 2 Feb 05:36 07:14 12:12 14:46 17:09 18:42
Sun 3 Feb 05:35 07:13 12:12 14:47 17:11 18:43
Mon 4 Feb 05:34 07:12 12:12 14:48 17:12 18:45
Tue 5 Feb 05:33 07:11 12:12 14:49 17:13 18:46
Wed 6 Feb 05:32 07:09 12:12 14:50 17:15 18:47
Thu 7 Feb 05:31 07:08 12:12 14:51 17:16 18:48
Fri 8 Feb 05:29 07:07 12:12 14:52 17:18 18:49
Sat 9 Feb 05:28 07:06 12:12 14:53 17:19 18:51
Sun 10 Feb 05:27 07:04 12:12 14:55 17:20 18:52
Mon 11 Feb 05:26 07:03 12:12 14:56 17:22 18:53
Tue 12 Feb 05:25 07:01 12:12 14:57 17:23 18:54
Wed 13 Feb 05:23 07:00 12:12 14:58 17:25 18:56
Thu 14 Feb 05:22 06:59 12:12 14:59 17:26 18:57
Fri 15 Feb 05:21 06:57 12:12 15:00 17:27 18:58
Sat 16 Feb 05:19 06:56 12:12 15:01 17:29 18:59
Sun 17 Feb 05:18 06:54 12:12 15:02 17:30 19:01
Mon 18 Feb 05:17 06:53 12:12 15:03 17:31 19:02
Tue 19 Feb 05:15 06:51 12:12 15:04 17:33 19:03
Wed 20 Feb 05:14 06:49 12:12 15:05 17:34 19:04
Thu 21 Feb 05:12 06:48 12:12 15:06 17:36 19:06
Fri 22 Feb 05:11 06:46 12:12 15:07 17:37 19:07
Sat 23 Feb 05:09 06:45 12:11 15:08 17:38 19:08
Sun 24 Feb 05:08 06:43 12:11 15:09 17:40 19:10
Mon 25 Feb 05:06 06:41 12:11 15:10 17:41 19:11
Tue 26 Feb 05:04 06:40 12:11 15:11 17:42 19:12
Wed 27 Feb 05:03 06:38 12:11 15:12 17:44 19:13
Thu 28 Feb 05:01 06:36 12:11 15:13 17:45 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: