Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Punto Fijo

  • Prayer times in Punto Fijo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 05:27 06:37 12:45 15:58 18:53 19:58
Tue 2 Apr 05:26 06:36 12:44 15:58 18:53 19:59
Wed 3 Apr 05:26 06:36 12:44 15:57 18:53 19:59
Thu 4 Apr 05:25 06:35 12:44 15:56 18:53 19:59
Fri 5 Apr 05:24 06:34 12:44 15:56 18:53 19:59
Sat 6 Apr 05:24 06:34 12:43 15:55 18:53 19:59
Sun 7 Apr 05:23 06:33 12:43 15:54 18:53 19:59
Mon 8 Apr 05:22 06:33 12:43 15:53 18:53 19:59
Tue 9 Apr 05:22 06:32 12:42 15:53 18:53 19:59
Wed 10 Apr 05:21 06:31 12:42 15:52 18:53 19:59
Thu 11 Apr 05:20 06:31 12:42 15:51 18:53 19:59
Fri 12 Apr 05:20 06:30 12:42 15:50 18:53 20:00
Sat 13 Apr 05:19 06:30 12:41 15:50 18:53 20:00
Sun 14 Apr 05:18 06:29 12:41 15:49 18:53 20:00
Mon 15 Apr 05:18 06:29 12:41 15:48 18:53 20:00
Tue 16 Apr 05:17 06:28 12:41 15:47 18:53 20:00
Wed 17 Apr 05:16 06:27 12:40 15:46 18:53 20:00
Thu 18 Apr 05:16 06:27 12:40 15:46 18:53 20:01
Fri 19 Apr 05:15 06:26 12:40 15:45 18:54 20:01
Sat 20 Apr 05:14 06:26 12:40 15:44 18:54 20:01
Sun 21 Apr 05:14 06:25 12:40 15:44 18:54 20:01
Mon 22 Apr 05:13 06:25 12:39 15:45 18:54 20:01
Tue 23 Apr 05:12 06:24 12:39 15:45 18:54 20:02
Wed 24 Apr 05:12 06:24 12:39 15:46 18:54 20:02
Thu 25 Apr 05:11 06:23 12:39 15:46 18:54 20:02
Fri 26 Apr 05:11 06:23 12:39 15:47 18:54 20:02
Sat 27 Apr 05:10 06:23 12:38 15:47 18:54 20:03
Sun 28 Apr 05:10 06:22 12:38 15:48 18:55 20:03
Mon 29 Apr 05:09 06:22 12:38 15:49 18:55 20:03
Tue 30 Apr 05:08 06:21 12:38 15:49 18:55 20:03
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: