Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Querocoto

  • Prayer times in Querocoto

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:17 19:17
Thu 2 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:17 19:17
Fri 3 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:17 19:17
Sat 4 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:16 19:17
Sun 5 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:16 19:16
Mon 6 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:16 19:16
Tue 7 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:16 19:16
Wed 8 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:16 19:16
Thu 9 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:15 19:16
Fri 10 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:15 19:16
Sat 11 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:15 19:16
Sun 12 May 05:05 06:10 12:13 15:35 18:15 19:16
Mon 13 May 05:05 06:10 12:12 15:35 18:15 19:16
Tue 14 May 05:05 06:10 12:12 15:35 18:15 19:16
Wed 15 May 05:05 06:10 12:12 15:35 18:15 19:16
Thu 16 May 05:05 06:11 12:13 15:35 18:15 19:16
Fri 17 May 05:05 06:11 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Sat 18 May 05:05 06:11 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Sun 19 May 05:05 06:11 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Mon 20 May 05:05 06:11 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Tue 21 May 05:05 06:11 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Wed 22 May 05:05 06:11 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Thu 23 May 05:05 06:12 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Fri 24 May 05:05 06:12 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Sat 25 May 05:06 06:12 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Sun 26 May 05:06 06:12 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Mon 27 May 05:06 06:12 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:16
Tue 28 May 05:06 06:12 12:13 15:35 18:14 19:17
Wed 29 May 05:06 06:13 12:14 15:36 18:14 19:17
Thu 30 May 05:06 06:13 12:14 15:36 18:15 19:17
Fri 31 May 05:06 06:13 12:14 15:36 18:15 19:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: