Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Regina

  • Prayer times in Regina

    North America (ISNA)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 03:42 05:28 12:56 16:57 20:23 22:09
Thu 2 May 03:40 05:26 12:55 16:58 20:25 22:11
Fri 3 May 03:37 05:24 12:55 16:58 20:27 22:14
Sat 4 May 03:34 05:22 12:55 16:59 20:28 22:16
Sun 5 May 03:31 05:21 12:55 16:59 20:30 22:19
Mon 6 May 03:29 05:19 12:55 17:00 20:31 22:21
Tue 7 May 03:26 05:17 12:55 17:01 20:33 22:24
Wed 8 May 03:23 05:16 12:55 17:01 20:34 22:27
Thu 9 May 03:21 05:14 12:55 17:02 20:36 22:29
Fri 10 May 03:18 05:12 12:55 17:02 20:37 22:32
Sat 11 May 03:15 05:11 12:55 17:03 20:39 22:34
Sun 12 May 03:13 05:09 12:55 17:04 20:40 22:37
Mon 13 May 03:10 05:08 12:55 17:04 20:42 22:40
Tue 14 May 03:07 05:06 12:55 17:05 20:43 22:42
Wed 15 May 03:05 05:05 12:55 17:05 20:45 22:45
Thu 16 May 03:02 05:03 12:55 17:06 20:46 22:47
Fri 17 May 03:00 05:02 12:55 17:06 20:48 22:50
Sat 18 May 02:58 05:01 12:55 17:07 20:49 22:52
Sun 19 May 02:57 04:59 12:55 17:07 20:51 22:53
Mon 20 May 02:56 04:58 12:55 17:08 20:52 22:54
Tue 21 May 02:56 04:57 12:55 17:09 20:53 22:54
Wed 22 May 02:55 04:55 12:55 17:09 20:55 22:55
Thu 23 May 02:55 04:54 12:55 17:10 20:56 22:56
Fri 24 May 02:54 04:53 12:55 17:10 20:57 22:56
Sat 25 May 02:54 04:52 12:55 17:11 20:59 22:57
Sun 26 May 02:53 04:51 12:55 17:11 21:00 22:58
Mon 27 May 02:53 04:50 12:56 17:12 21:01 22:58
Tue 28 May 02:52 04:49 12:56 17:12 21:02 22:59
Wed 29 May 02:52 04:48 12:56 17:13 21:04 23:00
Thu 30 May 02:52 04:47 12:56 17:13 21:05 23:00
Fri 31 May 02:51 04:46 12:56 17:13 21:06 23:01
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: