Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Rukungiri

  • Prayer times in Rukungiri

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:48 06:52 13:00 16:14 19:09 20:08
Sun 2 Sep 05:48 06:51 13:00 16:14 19:08 20:08
Mon 3 Sep 05:47 06:51 13:00 16:13 19:08 20:08
Tue 4 Sep 05:47 06:51 12:59 16:12 19:08 20:07
Wed 5 Sep 05:47 06:50 12:59 16:11 19:07 20:07
Thu 6 Sep 05:47 06:50 12:59 16:10 19:07 20:07
Fri 7 Sep 05:46 06:50 12:58 16:10 19:07 20:06
Sat 8 Sep 05:46 06:49 12:58 16:09 19:06 20:06
Sun 9 Sep 05:46 06:49 12:58 16:08 19:06 20:06
Mon 10 Sep 05:45 06:49 12:57 16:07 19:06 20:05
Tue 11 Sep 05:45 06:48 12:57 16:06 19:05 20:05
Wed 12 Sep 05:45 06:48 12:57 16:05 19:05 20:04
Thu 13 Sep 05:44 06:48 12:56 16:04 19:05 20:04
Fri 14 Sep 05:44 06:47 12:56 16:03 19:04 20:04
Sat 15 Sep 05:44 06:47 12:55 16:02 19:04 20:03
Sun 16 Sep 05:43 06:46 12:55 16:01 19:04 20:03
Mon 17 Sep 05:43 06:46 12:55 16:00 19:03 20:03
Tue 18 Sep 05:42 06:46 12:54 15:59 19:03 20:02
Wed 19 Sep 05:42 06:45 12:54 15:58 19:03 20:02
Thu 20 Sep 05:42 06:45 12:54 15:57 19:02 20:02
Fri 21 Sep 05:41 06:45 12:53 15:56 19:02 20:01
Sat 22 Sep 05:41 06:44 12:53 15:55 19:02 20:01
Sun 23 Sep 05:41 06:44 12:53 15:54 19:01 20:01
Mon 24 Sep 05:40 06:43 12:52 15:53 19:01 20:00
Tue 25 Sep 05:40 06:43 12:52 15:52 19:01 20:00
Wed 26 Sep 05:39 06:43 12:52 15:53 19:00 20:00
Thu 27 Sep 05:39 06:42 12:51 15:53 19:00 19:59
Fri 28 Sep 05:39 06:42 12:51 15:53 19:00 19:59
Sat 29 Sep 05:38 06:42 12:51 15:54 19:00 19:59
Sun 30 Sep 05:38 06:41 12:50 15:54 18:59 19:58
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: