Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Safi

  • Prayer times in Safi

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 04:46 06:31 13:46 17:23 20:52 22:23
Tue 2 Jul 04:47 06:32 13:46 17:23 20:52 22:23
Wed 3 Jul 04:47 06:32 13:46 17:23 20:52 22:22
Thu 4 Jul 04:48 06:33 13:46 17:24 20:52 22:22
Fri 5 Jul 04:49 06:33 13:47 17:24 20:52 22:22
Sat 6 Jul 04:49 06:34 13:47 17:24 20:52 22:22
Sun 7 Jul 04:50 06:34 13:47 17:24 20:52 22:21
Mon 8 Jul 04:51 06:35 13:47 17:24 20:51 22:21
Tue 9 Jul 04:51 06:35 13:47 17:24 20:51 22:21
Wed 10 Jul 04:52 06:36 13:47 17:25 20:51 22:20
Thu 11 Jul 04:53 06:36 13:47 17:25 20:51 22:20
Fri 12 Jul 04:54 06:37 13:48 17:25 20:50 22:19
Sat 13 Jul 04:54 06:37 13:48 17:25 20:50 22:19
Sun 14 Jul 04:55 06:38 13:48 17:25 20:50 22:18
Mon 15 Jul 04:56 06:39 13:48 17:25 20:49 22:18
Tue 16 Jul 04:57 06:39 13:48 17:25 20:49 22:17
Wed 17 Jul 04:58 06:40 13:48 17:25 20:48 22:16
Thu 18 Jul 04:59 06:40 13:48 17:26 20:48 22:16
Fri 19 Jul 05:00 06:41 13:48 17:26 20:48 22:15
Sat 20 Jul 05:00 06:42 13:48 17:26 20:47 22:14
Sun 21 Jul 05:01 06:42 13:48 17:26 20:47 22:13
Mon 22 Jul 05:02 06:43 13:48 17:26 20:46 22:13
Tue 23 Jul 05:03 06:44 13:48 17:26 20:45 22:12
Wed 24 Jul 05:04 06:44 13:48 17:26 20:45 22:11
Thu 25 Jul 05:05 06:45 13:48 17:26 20:44 22:10
Fri 26 Jul 05:06 06:45 13:48 17:26 20:44 22:09
Sat 27 Jul 05:07 06:46 13:48 17:26 20:43 22:08
Sun 28 Jul 05:08 06:47 13:48 17:26 20:42 22:07
Mon 29 Jul 05:09 06:47 13:48 17:26 20:41 22:06
Tue 30 Jul 05:10 06:48 13:48 17:26 20:41 22:05
Wed 31 Jul 05:11 06:49 13:48 17:25 20:40 22:04
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: