Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Salta

  • Prayer times in Salta

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 04:57 06:18 13:11 16:34 20:03 21:19
Sun 2 Dec 04:57 06:18 13:11 16:34 20:04 21:20
Mon 3 Dec 04:57 06:18 13:11 16:34 20:05 21:21
Tue 4 Dec 04:56 06:18 13:12 16:34 20:05 21:22
Wed 5 Dec 04:56 06:18 13:12 16:35 20:06 21:23
Thu 6 Dec 04:56 06:19 13:13 16:35 20:07 21:23
Fri 7 Dec 04:57 06:19 13:13 16:35 20:07 21:24
Sat 8 Dec 04:57 06:19 13:14 16:36 20:08 21:25
Sun 9 Dec 04:57 06:19 13:14 16:36 20:09 21:26
Mon 10 Dec 04:57 06:19 13:14 16:36 20:09 21:27
Tue 11 Dec 04:57 06:20 13:15 16:37 20:10 21:27
Wed 12 Dec 04:57 06:20 13:15 16:37 20:11 21:28
Thu 13 Dec 04:57 06:20 13:16 16:37 20:11 21:29
Fri 14 Dec 04:58 06:21 13:16 16:38 20:12 21:29
Sat 15 Dec 04:58 06:21 13:17 16:38 20:13 21:30
Sun 16 Dec 04:58 06:21 13:17 16:39 20:13 21:31
Mon 17 Dec 04:59 06:22 13:18 16:39 20:14 21:31
Tue 18 Dec 04:59 06:22 13:18 16:39 20:14 21:32
Wed 19 Dec 04:59 06:23 13:19 16:40 20:15 21:32
Thu 20 Dec 05:00 06:23 13:19 16:40 20:15 21:33
Fri 21 Dec 05:00 06:24 13:20 16:41 20:16 21:33
Sat 22 Dec 05:01 06:24 13:20 16:41 20:16 21:34
Sun 23 Dec 05:01 06:25 13:21 16:42 20:17 21:34
Mon 24 Dec 05:02 06:25 13:21 16:42 20:17 21:35
Tue 25 Dec 05:03 06:26 13:22 16:43 20:18 21:35
Wed 26 Dec 05:03 06:26 13:22 16:43 20:18 21:36
Thu 27 Dec 05:04 06:27 13:23 16:44 20:19 21:36
Fri 28 Dec 05:04 06:27 13:23 16:45 20:19 21:36
Sat 29 Dec 05:05 06:28 13:24 16:45 20:19 21:37
Sun 30 Dec 05:06 06:29 13:24 16:46 20:20 21:37
Mon 31 Dec 05:07 06:29 13:25 16:46 20:20 21:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: