Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sangamner

  • Prayer times in Sangamner

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 05:13 06:24 12:37 16:01 18:51 20:01
Tue 2 Apr 05:12 06:23 12:37 16:00 18:51 20:01
Wed 3 Apr 05:12 06:22 12:37 16:00 18:51 20:02
Thu 4 Apr 05:11 06:21 12:36 15:59 18:51 20:02
Fri 5 Apr 05:10 06:20 12:36 15:59 18:52 20:02
Sat 6 Apr 05:09 06:19 12:36 15:59 18:52 20:03
Sun 7 Apr 05:08 06:19 12:35 15:58 18:52 20:03
Mon 8 Apr 05:07 06:18 12:35 15:58 18:52 20:03
Tue 9 Apr 05:06 06:17 12:35 15:57 18:53 20:04
Wed 10 Apr 05:05 06:16 12:35 15:57 18:53 20:04
Thu 11 Apr 05:04 06:15 12:34 15:57 18:53 20:04
Fri 12 Apr 05:03 06:14 12:34 15:56 18:54 20:05
Sat 13 Apr 05:02 06:14 12:34 15:56 18:54 20:05
Sun 14 Apr 05:01 06:13 12:34 15:55 18:54 20:06
Mon 15 Apr 05:00 06:12 12:33 15:55 18:54 20:06
Tue 16 Apr 05:00 06:11 12:33 15:54 18:55 20:06
Wed 17 Apr 04:59 06:11 12:33 15:54 18:55 20:07
Thu 18 Apr 04:58 06:10 12:33 15:53 18:55 20:07
Fri 19 Apr 04:57 06:09 12:32 15:53 18:56 20:08
Sat 20 Apr 04:56 06:08 12:32 15:53 18:56 20:08
Sun 21 Apr 04:55 06:08 12:32 15:52 18:56 20:09
Mon 22 Apr 04:54 06:07 12:32 15:52 18:57 20:09
Tue 23 Apr 04:53 06:06 12:32 15:51 18:57 20:10
Wed 24 Apr 04:53 06:06 12:31 15:51 18:57 20:10
Thu 25 Apr 04:52 06:05 12:31 15:50 18:58 20:11
Fri 26 Apr 04:51 06:04 12:31 15:50 18:58 20:11
Sat 27 Apr 04:50 06:04 12:31 15:49 18:58 20:12
Sun 28 Apr 04:49 06:03 12:31 15:49 18:59 20:12
Mon 29 Apr 04:49 06:02 12:31 15:49 18:59 20:13
Tue 30 Apr 04:48 06:02 12:30 15:48 18:59 20:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: