Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Santa María Huatulco

  • Prayer times in Santa María Huatulco

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 05:21 06:34 12:14 15:28 17:54 19:04
Sun 2 Dec 05:21 06:35 12:15 15:28 17:54 19:04
Mon 3 Dec 05:22 06:35 12:15 15:28 17:55 19:04
Tue 4 Dec 05:22 06:36 12:15 15:29 17:55 19:04
Wed 5 Dec 05:23 06:37 12:16 15:29 17:55 19:05
Thu 6 Dec 05:23 06:37 12:16 15:29 17:55 19:05
Fri 7 Dec 05:24 06:38 12:17 15:30 17:56 19:05
Sat 8 Dec 05:24 06:38 12:17 15:30 17:56 19:06
Sun 9 Dec 05:25 06:39 12:18 15:30 17:56 19:06
Mon 10 Dec 05:25 06:39 12:18 15:31 17:57 19:07
Tue 11 Dec 05:26 06:40 12:19 15:31 17:57 19:07
Wed 12 Dec 05:26 06:41 12:19 15:31 17:57 19:07
Thu 13 Dec 05:27 06:41 12:19 15:32 17:58 19:08
Fri 14 Dec 05:27 06:42 12:20 15:32 17:58 19:08
Sat 15 Dec 05:28 06:42 12:20 15:33 17:59 19:09
Sun 16 Dec 05:28 06:43 12:21 15:33 17:59 19:09
Mon 17 Dec 05:29 06:43 12:21 15:33 17:59 19:10
Tue 18 Dec 05:29 06:44 12:22 15:34 18:00 19:10
Wed 19 Dec 05:30 06:44 12:22 15:34 18:00 19:10
Thu 20 Dec 05:30 06:45 12:23 15:35 18:01 19:11
Fri 21 Dec 05:31 06:45 12:23 15:35 18:01 19:11
Sat 22 Dec 05:31 06:46 12:24 15:36 18:02 19:12
Sun 23 Dec 05:32 06:46 12:24 15:36 18:02 19:12
Mon 24 Dec 05:32 06:47 12:25 15:37 18:03 19:13
Tue 25 Dec 05:33 06:47 12:25 15:37 18:03 19:13
Wed 26 Dec 05:33 06:48 12:26 15:38 18:04 19:14
Thu 27 Dec 05:34 06:48 12:26 15:38 18:04 19:14
Fri 28 Dec 05:34 06:49 12:27 15:39 18:05 19:15
Sat 29 Dec 05:35 06:49 12:27 15:40 18:06 19:16
Sun 30 Dec 05:35 06:49 12:28 15:40 18:06 19:16
Mon 31 Dec 05:35 06:50 12:28 15:41 18:07 19:17
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: