Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sapatgrām

  • Prayer times in Sapatgrām

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 03:08 04:36 11:27 14:54 18:19 19:47
Sun 2 Jun 03:07 04:36 11:27 14:54 18:19 19:48
Mon 3 Jun 03:07 04:36 11:28 14:54 18:20 19:48
Tue 4 Jun 03:07 04:36 11:28 14:54 18:20 19:49
Wed 5 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:28 14:54 18:20 19:49
Thu 6 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:28 14:55 18:21 19:50
Fri 7 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:28 14:55 18:21 19:51
Sat 8 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:29 14:55 18:22 19:51
Sun 9 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:29 14:55 18:22 19:52
Mon 10 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:29 14:55 18:23 19:52
Tue 11 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:29 14:55 18:23 19:53
Wed 12 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:29 14:55 18:23 19:53
Thu 13 Jun 03:06 04:35 11:30 14:55 18:24 19:53
Fri 14 Jun 03:06 04:36 11:30 14:56 18:24 19:54
Sat 15 Jun 03:06 04:36 11:30 14:56 18:24 19:54
Sun 16 Jun 03:06 04:36 11:30 14:56 18:25 19:55
Mon 17 Jun 03:06 04:36 11:30 14:56 18:25 19:55
Tue 18 Jun 03:06 04:36 11:31 14:56 18:25 19:55
Wed 19 Jun 03:06 04:36 11:31 14:56 18:25 19:55
Thu 20 Jun 03:06 04:36 11:31 14:57 18:26 19:56
Fri 21 Jun 03:07 04:37 11:31 14:57 18:26 19:56
Sat 22 Jun 03:07 04:37 11:31 14:57 18:26 19:56
Sun 23 Jun 03:07 04:37 11:32 14:57 18:26 19:56
Mon 24 Jun 03:07 04:37 11:32 14:58 18:26 19:57
Tue 25 Jun 03:08 04:38 11:32 14:58 18:27 19:57
Wed 26 Jun 03:08 04:38 11:32 14:58 18:27 19:57
Thu 27 Jun 03:08 04:38 11:33 14:58 18:27 19:57
Fri 28 Jun 03:09 04:38 11:33 14:59 18:27 19:57
Sat 29 Jun 03:09 04:39 11:33 14:59 18:27 19:57
Sun 30 Jun 03:09 04:39 11:33 14:59 18:27 19:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: