Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sapatgrām

  • Prayer times in Sapatgrām

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 04:39 05:59 11:19 14:17 16:38 17:58
Sun 2 Dec 04:39 06:00 11:19 14:17 16:38 17:59
Mon 3 Dec 04:40 06:01 11:19 14:17 16:38 17:59
Tue 4 Dec 04:41 06:01 11:20 14:17 16:38 17:59
Wed 5 Dec 04:41 06:02 11:20 14:18 16:38 17:59
Thu 6 Dec 04:42 06:03 11:21 14:18 16:38 17:59
Fri 7 Dec 04:42 06:04 11:21 14:18 16:38 17:59
Sat 8 Dec 04:43 06:04 11:21 14:18 16:39 18:00
Sun 9 Dec 04:44 06:05 11:22 14:18 16:39 18:00
Mon 10 Dec 04:44 06:06 11:22 14:19 16:39 18:00
Tue 11 Dec 04:45 06:06 11:23 14:19 16:39 18:01
Wed 12 Dec 04:45 06:07 11:23 14:19 16:40 18:01
Thu 13 Dec 04:46 06:08 11:24 14:20 16:40 18:01
Fri 14 Dec 04:47 06:08 11:24 14:20 16:40 18:02
Sat 15 Dec 04:47 06:09 11:25 14:20 16:40 18:02
Sun 16 Dec 04:48 06:09 11:25 14:21 16:41 18:02
Mon 17 Dec 04:48 06:10 11:26 14:21 16:41 18:03
Tue 18 Dec 04:49 06:10 11:26 14:22 16:42 18:03
Wed 19 Dec 04:49 06:11 11:27 14:22 16:42 18:04
Thu 20 Dec 04:50 06:12 11:27 14:22 16:43 18:04
Fri 21 Dec 04:50 06:12 11:28 14:23 16:43 18:05
Sat 22 Dec 04:51 06:13 11:28 14:23 16:44 18:05
Sun 23 Dec 04:51 06:13 11:29 14:24 16:44 18:06
Mon 24 Dec 04:52 06:13 11:29 14:24 16:45 18:06
Tue 25 Dec 04:52 06:14 11:30 14:25 16:45 18:07
Wed 26 Dec 04:53 06:14 11:30 14:26 16:46 18:07
Thu 27 Dec 04:53 06:15 11:31 14:26 16:46 18:08
Fri 28 Dec 04:54 06:15 11:31 14:27 16:47 18:08
Sat 29 Dec 04:54 06:15 11:32 14:27 16:48 18:09
Sun 30 Dec 04:54 06:16 11:32 14:28 16:48 18:10
Mon 31 Dec 04:55 06:16 11:32 14:29 16:49 18:10
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: