Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Savièse

  • Prayer times in Savièse

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:03 06:45 13:31 17:13 20:16 21:52
Sun 2 Sep 05:04 06:46 13:30 17:12 20:14 21:49
Mon 3 Sep 05:06 06:48 13:30 17:11 20:12 21:47
Tue 4 Sep 05:08 06:49 13:30 17:10 20:10 21:45
Wed 5 Sep 05:09 06:50 13:29 17:08 20:08 21:42
Thu 6 Sep 05:11 06:51 13:29 17:07 20:07 21:40
Fri 7 Sep 05:13 06:53 13:29 17:06 20:05 21:38
Sat 8 Sep 05:14 06:54 13:28 17:05 20:03 21:36
Sun 9 Sep 05:16 06:55 13:28 17:04 20:01 21:33
Mon 10 Sep 05:18 06:57 13:28 17:02 19:59 21:31
Tue 11 Sep 05:19 06:58 13:27 17:01 19:57 21:29
Wed 12 Sep 05:21 06:59 13:27 17:00 19:55 21:27
Thu 13 Sep 05:22 07:00 13:27 16:58 19:53 21:24
Fri 14 Sep 05:24 07:02 13:26 16:57 19:51 21:22
Sat 15 Sep 05:26 07:03 13:26 16:56 19:49 21:20
Sun 16 Sep 05:27 07:04 13:25 16:54 19:47 21:18
Mon 17 Sep 05:29 07:05 13:25 16:53 19:45 21:15
Tue 18 Sep 05:30 07:07 13:25 16:52 19:43 21:13
Wed 19 Sep 05:32 07:08 13:24 16:50 19:41 21:11
Thu 20 Sep 05:33 07:09 13:24 16:49 19:39 21:09
Fri 21 Sep 05:35 07:10 13:24 16:48 19:37 21:07
Sat 22 Sep 05:36 07:12 13:23 16:46 19:35 21:04
Sun 23 Sep 05:38 07:13 13:23 16:45 19:33 21:02
Mon 24 Sep 05:39 07:14 13:23 16:43 19:31 21:00
Tue 25 Sep 05:40 07:16 13:22 16:42 19:29 20:58
Wed 26 Sep 05:42 07:17 13:22 16:41 19:27 20:56
Thu 27 Sep 05:43 07:18 13:22 16:39 19:25 20:54
Fri 28 Sep 05:45 07:19 13:21 16:38 19:23 20:52
Sat 29 Sep 05:46 07:21 13:21 16:36 19:21 20:50
Sun 30 Sep 05:48 07:22 13:21 16:35 19:19 20:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: