Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Şemdinli

  • Prayer times in Şemdinli

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 02:50 04:31 12:13 16:02 19:41 21:12
Tue 2 Jul 02:51 04:32 12:13 16:02 19:41 21:12
Wed 3 Jul 02:51 04:32 12:13 16:02 19:41 21:12
Thu 4 Jul 02:52 04:33 12:13 16:03 19:40 21:11
Fri 5 Jul 02:53 04:33 12:13 16:03 19:40 21:11
Sat 6 Jul 02:54 04:34 12:13 16:03 19:40 21:11
Sun 7 Jul 02:54 04:34 12:14 16:03 19:40 21:10
Mon 8 Jul 02:55 04:35 12:14 16:03 19:40 21:10
Tue 9 Jul 02:56 04:36 12:14 16:03 19:39 21:09
Wed 10 Jul 02:57 04:36 12:14 16:03 19:39 21:09
Thu 11 Jul 02:58 04:37 12:14 16:03 19:39 21:08
Fri 12 Jul 02:59 04:38 12:14 16:03 19:38 21:07
Sat 13 Jul 03:00 04:38 12:14 16:03 19:38 21:06
Sun 14 Jul 03:01 04:39 12:15 16:04 19:37 21:06
Mon 15 Jul 03:02 04:40 12:15 16:04 19:37 21:05
Tue 16 Jul 03:03 04:40 12:15 16:04 19:36 21:04
Wed 17 Jul 03:04 04:41 12:15 16:04 19:36 21:03
Thu 18 Jul 03:05 04:42 12:15 16:04 19:35 21:02
Fri 19 Jul 03:06 04:43 12:15 16:03 19:35 21:01
Sat 20 Jul 03:08 04:43 12:15 16:03 19:34 21:00
Sun 21 Jul 03:09 04:44 12:15 16:03 19:33 20:59
Mon 22 Jul 03:10 04:45 12:15 16:03 19:33 20:58
Tue 23 Jul 03:11 04:46 12:15 16:03 19:32 20:57
Wed 24 Jul 03:12 04:46 12:15 16:03 19:31 20:56
Thu 25 Jul 03:13 04:47 12:15 16:03 19:30 20:55
Fri 26 Jul 03:15 04:48 12:15 16:03 19:29 20:54
Sat 27 Jul 03:16 04:49 12:15 16:03 19:29 20:53
Sun 28 Jul 03:17 04:50 12:15 16:02 19:28 20:52
Mon 29 Jul 03:18 04:50 12:15 16:02 19:27 20:50
Tue 30 Jul 03:20 04:51 12:15 16:02 19:26 20:49
Wed 31 Jul 03:21 04:52 12:15 16:02 19:25 20:48
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: