Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Shujāābād

  • Prayer times in Shujāābād

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:45 07:08 12:18 15:07 17:28 18:51
Wed 2 Jan 05:46 07:09 12:19 15:08 17:29 18:52
Thu 3 Jan 05:46 07:09 12:19 15:09 17:30 18:53
Fri 4 Jan 05:46 07:09 12:20 15:10 17:30 18:53
Sat 5 Jan 05:46 07:09 12:20 15:10 17:31 18:54
Sun 6 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:21 15:11 17:32 18:55
Mon 7 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:21 15:12 17:33 18:55
Tue 8 Jan 05:47 07:10 12:21 15:12 17:33 18:56
Wed 9 Jan 05:47 07:10 12:22 15:13 17:34 18:57
Thu 10 Jan 05:47 07:10 12:22 15:14 17:35 18:57
Fri 11 Jan 05:47 07:10 12:23 15:15 17:36 18:58
Sat 12 Jan 05:47 07:10 12:23 15:15 17:37 18:59
Sun 13 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:23 15:16 17:37 19:00
Mon 14 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:24 15:17 17:38 19:00
Tue 15 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:24 15:18 17:39 19:01
Wed 16 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:24 15:18 17:40 19:02
Thu 17 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:25 15:19 17:41 19:02
Fri 18 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:25 15:20 17:42 19:03
Sat 19 Jan 05:47 07:09 12:25 15:21 17:42 19:04
Sun 20 Jan 05:47 07:08 12:26 15:21 17:43 19:05
Mon 21 Jan 05:47 07:08 12:26 15:22 17:44 19:05
Tue 22 Jan 05:46 07:08 12:26 15:23 17:45 19:06
Wed 23 Jan 05:46 07:07 12:27 15:24 17:46 19:07
Thu 24 Jan 05:46 07:07 12:27 15:24 17:47 19:08
Fri 25 Jan 05:46 07:07 12:27 15:25 17:48 19:08
Sat 26 Jan 05:45 07:06 12:27 15:26 17:48 19:09
Sun 27 Jan 05:45 07:06 12:28 15:27 17:49 19:10
Mon 28 Jan 05:45 07:05 12:28 15:27 17:50 19:11
Tue 29 Jan 05:44 07:05 12:28 15:28 17:51 19:11
Wed 30 Jan 05:44 07:04 12:28 15:29 17:52 19:12
Thu 31 Jan 05:44 07:04 12:28 15:30 17:53 19:13
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: