Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sidi Khaled

  • Prayer times in Sidi Khaled

    Min. Aff. Rel. (M'Sila)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 06:17 07:44 12:43 15:22 17:43 19:05
Wed 2 Jan 06:17 07:44 12:44 15:23 17:44 19:06
Thu 3 Jan 06:17 07:44 12:44 15:24 17:45 19:07
Fri 4 Jan 06:17 07:44 12:45 15:25 17:46 19:07
Sat 5 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:45 15:25 17:46 19:08
Sun 6 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:46 15:26 17:47 19:09
Mon 7 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:46 15:27 17:48 19:10
Tue 8 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:47 15:28 17:49 19:10
Wed 9 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:47 15:29 17:50 19:11
Thu 10 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:47 15:29 17:51 19:12
Fri 11 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:48 15:30 17:51 19:13
Sat 12 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:48 15:31 17:52 19:13
Sun 13 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:49 15:32 17:53 19:14
Mon 14 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:49 15:33 17:54 19:15
Tue 15 Jan 06:18 07:44 12:49 15:33 17:55 19:16
Wed 16 Jan 06:18 07:43 12:50 15:34 17:56 19:17
Thu 17 Jan 06:18 07:43 12:50 15:35 17:57 19:18
Fri 18 Jan 06:17 07:43 12:50 15:36 17:58 19:18
Sat 19 Jan 06:17 07:42 12:51 15:37 17:59 19:19
Sun 20 Jan 06:17 07:42 12:51 15:38 18:00 19:20
Mon 21 Jan 06:17 07:42 12:51 15:39 18:01 19:21
Tue 22 Jan 06:16 07:41 12:52 15:39 18:02 19:22
Wed 23 Jan 06:16 07:41 12:52 15:40 18:03 19:23
Thu 24 Jan 06:16 07:40 12:52 15:41 18:04 19:24
Fri 25 Jan 06:15 07:40 12:52 15:42 18:05 19:24
Sat 26 Jan 06:15 07:39 12:53 15:43 18:06 19:25
Sun 27 Jan 06:14 07:39 12:53 15:44 18:07 19:26
Mon 28 Jan 06:14 07:38 12:53 15:45 18:08 19:27
Tue 29 Jan 06:13 07:37 12:53 15:45 18:09 19:28
Wed 30 Jan 06:13 07:37 12:53 15:46 18:10 19:29
Thu 31 Jan 06:12 07:36 12:53 15:47 18:11 19:30
  • Calculation Method: