Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Smoky Lake

  • Prayer times in Smoky Lake

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:54 07:26 13:20 16:22 19:13 20:45
Tue 2 Oct 05:56 07:28 13:19 16:20 19:11 20:42
Wed 3 Oct 05:58 07:30 13:19 16:18 19:08 20:40
Thu 4 Oct 06:00 07:32 13:19 16:16 19:06 20:37
Fri 5 Oct 06:02 07:33 13:18 16:14 19:03 20:35
Sat 6 Oct 06:04 07:35 13:18 16:13 19:01 20:32
Sun 7 Oct 06:06 07:37 13:18 16:11 18:58 20:30
Mon 8 Oct 06:08 07:39 13:17 16:09 18:56 20:27
Tue 9 Oct 06:10 07:41 13:17 16:07 18:53 20:25
Wed 10 Oct 06:11 07:43 13:17 16:05 18:51 20:22
Thu 11 Oct 06:13 07:45 13:17 16:03 18:49 20:20
Fri 12 Oct 06:15 07:46 13:16 16:02 18:46 20:18
Sat 13 Oct 06:17 07:48 13:16 16:00 18:44 20:15
Sun 14 Oct 06:19 07:50 13:16 15:58 18:42 20:13
Mon 15 Oct 06:21 07:52 13:16 15:56 18:39 20:11
Tue 16 Oct 06:23 07:54 13:15 15:54 18:37 20:08
Wed 17 Oct 06:24 07:56 13:15 15:52 18:35 20:06
Thu 18 Oct 06:26 07:58 13:15 15:51 18:32 20:04
Fri 19 Oct 06:28 08:00 13:15 15:49 18:30 20:02
Sat 20 Oct 06:30 08:01 13:15 15:47 18:28 20:00
Sun 21 Oct 06:32 08:03 13:15 15:45 18:26 19:57
Mon 22 Oct 06:33 08:05 13:14 15:44 18:23 19:55
Tue 23 Oct 06:35 08:07 13:14 15:42 18:21 19:53
Wed 24 Oct 06:37 08:09 13:14 15:40 18:19 19:51
Thu 25 Oct 06:39 08:11 13:14 15:38 18:17 19:49
Fri 26 Oct 06:40 08:13 13:14 15:37 18:15 19:47
Sat 27 Oct 06:42 08:15 13:14 15:35 18:13 19:45
Sun 28 Oct 06:44 08:17 13:14 15:33 18:10 19:43
Mon 29 Oct 06:46 08:19 13:14 15:32 18:08 19:42
Tue 30 Oct 06:47 08:21 13:14 15:30 18:06 19:40
Wed 31 Oct 06:49 08:23 13:13 15:29 18:04 19:38
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: