Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Smoky Lake

  • Prayer times in Smoky Lake

    North America (ISNA)

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 03:12 04:56 13:28 17:52 21:59 23:43
Sun 2 Jun 03:11 04:55 13:28 17:53 22:01 23:44
Mon 3 Jun 03:11 04:54 13:28 17:53 22:02 23:45
Tue 4 Jun 03:11 04:53 13:28 17:54 22:03 23:46
Wed 5 Jun 03:10 04:53 13:28 17:54 22:04 23:46
Thu 6 Jun 03:10 04:52 13:29 17:55 22:05 23:47
Fri 7 Jun 03:10 04:51 13:29 17:55 22:06 23:47
Sat 8 Jun 03:10 04:51 13:29 17:56 22:07 23:48
Sun 9 Jun 03:10 04:50 13:29 17:56 22:08 23:49
Mon 10 Jun 03:09 04:50 13:29 17:56 22:09 23:49
Tue 11 Jun 03:09 04:49 13:29 17:57 22:10 23:50
Wed 12 Jun 03:09 04:49 13:30 17:57 22:11 23:50
Thu 13 Jun 03:09 04:48 13:30 17:58 22:11 23:51
Fri 14 Jun 03:09 04:48 13:30 17:58 22:12 23:51
Sat 15 Jun 03:09 04:48 13:30 17:58 22:13 23:51
Sun 16 Jun 03:09 04:48 13:31 17:59 22:13 23:52
Mon 17 Jun 03:09 04:48 13:31 17:59 22:14 23:52
Tue 18 Jun 03:09 04:48 13:31 17:59 22:14 23:53
Wed 19 Jun 03:10 04:48 13:31 17:59 22:14 23:53
Thu 20 Jun 03:10 04:48 13:31 18:00 22:15 23:53
Fri 21 Jun 03:10 04:48 13:32 18:00 22:15 23:53
Sat 22 Jun 03:10 04:48 13:32 18:00 22:15 23:54
Sun 23 Jun 03:10 04:49 13:32 18:00 22:15 23:54
Mon 24 Jun 03:11 04:49 13:32 18:01 22:15 23:54
Tue 25 Jun 03:11 04:49 13:32 18:01 22:15 23:54
Wed 26 Jun 03:11 04:50 13:33 18:01 22:15 23:54
Thu 27 Jun 03:12 04:50 13:33 18:01 22:15 23:54
Fri 28 Jun 03:12 04:51 13:33 18:01 22:15 23:54
Sat 29 Jun 03:13 04:52 13:33 18:01 22:15 23:54
Sun 30 Jun 03:13 04:52 13:34 18:01 22:15 23:54
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: