Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sorodot

  • Prayer times in Sorodot

    KEMENAG Banten

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:25 05:38 11:48 14:53 17:53 19:01
Tue 2 Oct 04:25 05:37 11:48 14:52 17:52 19:01
Wed 3 Oct 04:24 05:37 11:48 14:52 17:52 19:01
Thu 4 Oct 04:24 05:37 11:47 14:51 17:52 19:01
Fri 5 Oct 04:23 05:36 11:47 14:50 17:52 19:01
Sat 6 Oct 04:23 05:36 11:47 14:49 17:52 19:01
Sun 7 Oct 04:22 05:35 11:46 14:48 17:52 19:01
Mon 8 Oct 04:22 05:35 11:46 14:47 17:52 19:01
Tue 9 Oct 04:21 05:34 11:46 14:46 17:52 19:00
Wed 10 Oct 04:21 05:34 11:46 14:47 17:51 19:00
Thu 11 Oct 04:20 05:33 11:45 14:47 17:51 19:00
Fri 12 Oct 04:20 05:33 11:45 14:48 17:51 19:00
Sat 13 Oct 04:19 05:32 11:45 14:48 17:51 19:00
Sun 14 Oct 04:19 05:32 11:45 14:49 17:51 19:00
Mon 15 Oct 04:18 05:32 11:44 14:49 17:51 19:00
Tue 16 Oct 04:18 05:31 11:44 14:50 17:51 19:00
Wed 17 Oct 04:17 05:31 11:44 14:50 17:51 19:01
Thu 18 Oct 04:17 05:31 11:44 14:51 17:51 19:01
Fri 19 Oct 04:16 05:30 11:43 14:51 17:51 19:01
Sat 20 Oct 04:16 05:30 11:43 14:52 17:51 19:01
Sun 21 Oct 04:15 05:30 11:43 14:52 17:51 19:01
Mon 22 Oct 04:15 05:29 11:43 14:53 17:51 19:01
Tue 23 Oct 04:15 05:29 11:43 14:53 17:51 19:01
Wed 24 Oct 04:14 05:29 11:43 14:54 17:51 19:01
Thu 25 Oct 04:14 05:28 11:43 14:54 17:51 19:01
Fri 26 Oct 04:13 05:28 11:42 14:54 17:51 19:01
Sat 27 Oct 04:13 05:28 11:42 14:55 17:51 19:02
Sun 28 Oct 04:13 05:28 11:42 14:55 17:51 19:02
Mon 29 Oct 04:12 05:27 11:42 14:56 17:51 19:02
Tue 30 Oct 04:12 05:27 11:42 14:56 17:51 19:02
Wed 31 Oct 04:11 05:27 11:42 14:57 17:51 19:02
  • Calculation Method: