Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Stettler

  • Prayer times in Stettler

    North America (ISNA)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:59 07:26 13:21 16:26 19:16 20:42
Tue 2 Oct 06:00 07:27 13:20 16:24 19:13 20:40
Wed 3 Oct 06:02 07:29 13:20 16:22 19:11 20:38
Thu 4 Oct 06:04 07:31 13:20 16:20 19:09 20:35
Fri 5 Oct 06:06 07:32 13:19 16:19 19:06 20:33
Sat 6 Oct 06:07 07:34 13:19 16:17 19:04 20:31
Sun 7 Oct 06:09 07:36 13:19 16:15 19:02 20:28
Mon 8 Oct 06:11 07:37 13:18 16:13 18:59 20:26
Tue 9 Oct 06:13 07:39 13:18 16:12 18:57 20:24
Wed 10 Oct 06:14 07:41 13:18 16:10 18:55 20:21
Thu 11 Oct 06:16 07:43 13:18 16:08 18:53 20:19
Fri 12 Oct 06:18 07:44 13:17 16:07 18:50 20:17
Sat 13 Oct 06:20 07:46 13:17 16:05 18:48 20:15
Sun 14 Oct 06:21 07:48 13:17 16:03 18:46 20:13
Mon 15 Oct 06:23 07:50 13:17 16:01 18:44 20:10
Tue 16 Oct 06:25 07:51 13:16 16:00 18:42 20:08
Wed 17 Oct 06:26 07:53 13:16 15:58 18:39 20:06
Thu 18 Oct 06:28 07:55 13:16 15:56 18:37 20:04
Fri 19 Oct 06:30 07:57 13:16 15:55 18:35 20:02
Sat 20 Oct 06:31 07:58 13:16 15:53 18:33 20:00
Sun 21 Oct 06:33 08:00 13:16 15:51 18:31 19:58
Mon 22 Oct 06:35 08:02 13:15 15:50 18:29 19:56
Tue 23 Oct 06:36 08:04 13:15 15:48 18:27 19:54
Wed 24 Oct 06:38 08:05 13:15 15:46 18:25 19:52
Thu 25 Oct 06:40 08:07 13:15 15:45 18:23 19:50
Fri 26 Oct 06:41 08:09 13:15 15:43 18:21 19:48
Sat 27 Oct 06:43 08:11 13:15 15:42 18:19 19:47
Sun 28 Oct 06:44 08:13 13:15 15:40 18:17 19:45
Mon 29 Oct 06:46 08:14 13:15 15:39 18:15 19:43
Tue 30 Oct 06:48 08:16 13:15 15:37 18:13 19:41
Wed 31 Oct 06:49 08:18 13:14 15:36 18:11 19:40
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 15.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: