Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Sungurlare

  • Prayer times in Sungurlare

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Mar 05:15 06:46 12:25 15:31 18:04 19:30
Sat 2 Mar 05:13 06:45 12:25 15:31 18:06 19:31
Sun 3 Mar 05:12 06:43 12:25 15:32 18:07 19:32
Mon 4 Mar 05:10 06:41 12:25 15:33 18:08 19:34
Tue 5 Mar 05:09 06:40 12:24 15:34 18:09 19:35
Wed 6 Mar 05:07 06:38 12:24 15:35 18:10 19:36
Thu 7 Mar 05:05 06:36 12:24 15:35 18:12 19:37
Fri 8 Mar 05:03 06:35 12:24 15:36 18:13 19:38
Sat 9 Mar 05:02 06:33 12:23 15:37 18:14 19:40
Sun 10 Mar 05:00 06:31 12:23 15:38 18:15 19:41
Mon 11 Mar 04:58 06:29 12:23 15:38 18:16 19:42
Tue 12 Mar 04:56 06:28 12:23 15:39 18:18 19:43
Wed 13 Mar 04:55 06:26 12:22 15:40 18:19 19:45
Thu 14 Mar 04:53 06:24 12:22 15:41 18:20 19:46
Fri 15 Mar 04:51 06:23 12:22 15:41 18:21 19:47
Sat 16 Mar 04:49 06:21 12:22 15:42 18:22 19:49
Sun 17 Mar 04:47 06:19 12:21 15:43 18:24 19:50
Mon 18 Mar 04:45 06:17 12:21 15:43 18:25 19:51
Tue 19 Mar 04:43 06:16 12:21 15:44 18:26 19:52
Wed 20 Mar 04:42 06:14 12:20 15:44 18:27 19:54
Thu 21 Mar 04:40 06:12 12:20 15:45 18:28 19:55
Fri 22 Mar 04:38 06:10 12:20 15:46 18:29 19:56
Sat 23 Mar 04:36 06:08 12:20 15:46 18:31 19:58
Sun 24 Mar 04:34 06:07 12:19 15:47 18:32 19:59
Mon 25 Mar 04:32 06:05 12:19 15:47 18:33 20:00
Tue 26 Mar 04:30 06:03 12:19 15:48 18:34 20:02
Wed 27 Mar 04:28 06:01 12:18 15:49 18:35 20:03
Thu 28 Mar 04:26 06:00 12:18 15:49 18:36 20:04
Fri 29 Mar 04:24 05:58 12:18 15:50 18:38 20:06
Sat 30 Mar 04:22 05:56 12:17 15:50 18:39 20:07
Sun 31 Mar 05:20 06:54 13:17 16:51 19:40 21:08
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: