Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Taketoyo

  • Prayer times in Taketoyo

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 03:28 05:02 11:49 15:33 18:37 20:05
Thu 2 May 03:27 05:01 11:49 15:33 18:38 20:06
Fri 3 May 03:26 05:00 11:49 15:33 18:39 20:07
Sat 4 May 03:24 04:59 11:49 15:33 18:40 20:08
Sun 5 May 03:23 04:58 11:49 15:34 18:41 20:09
Mon 6 May 03:22 04:57 11:49 15:34 18:41 20:10
Tue 7 May 03:20 04:56 11:49 15:34 18:42 20:11
Wed 8 May 03:19 04:55 11:49 15:34 18:43 20:13
Thu 9 May 03:18 04:54 11:49 15:34 18:44 20:14
Fri 10 May 03:17 04:53 11:49 15:34 18:45 20:15
Sat 11 May 03:15 04:52 11:49 15:34 18:45 20:16
Sun 12 May 03:14 04:51 11:49 15:34 18:46 20:17
Mon 13 May 03:13 04:50 11:49 15:34 18:47 20:18
Tue 14 May 03:12 04:50 11:49 15:34 18:48 20:19
Wed 15 May 03:11 04:49 11:49 15:35 18:49 20:20
Thu 16 May 03:10 04:48 11:49 15:35 18:49 20:21
Fri 17 May 03:09 04:47 11:49 15:35 18:50 20:23
Sat 18 May 03:08 04:47 11:49 15:35 18:51 20:24
Sun 19 May 03:07 04:46 11:49 15:35 18:52 20:25
Mon 20 May 03:06 04:45 11:49 15:35 18:52 20:26
Tue 21 May 03:05 04:45 11:49 15:35 18:53 20:27
Wed 22 May 03:04 04:44 11:49 15:35 18:54 20:28
Thu 23 May 03:03 04:44 11:49 15:36 18:55 20:29
Fri 24 May 03:02 04:43 11:49 15:36 18:55 20:30
Sat 25 May 03:01 04:43 11:49 15:36 18:56 20:31
Sun 26 May 03:00 04:42 11:49 15:36 18:57 20:32
Mon 27 May 02:59 04:42 11:49 15:36 18:57 20:33
Tue 28 May 02:59 04:41 11:50 15:36 18:58 20:34
Wed 29 May 02:58 04:41 11:50 15:37 18:59 20:35
Thu 30 May 02:57 04:40 11:50 15:37 18:59 20:36
Fri 31 May 02:57 04:40 11:50 15:37 19:00 20:36
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: