Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tandil

  • Prayer times in Tandil

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:51 07:15 12:57 16:07 18:38 19:57
Sun 2 Sep 05:49 07:14 12:56 16:08 18:39 19:58
Mon 3 Sep 05:48 07:12 12:56 16:08 18:40 19:59
Tue 4 Sep 05:47 07:11 12:56 16:08 18:40 20:00
Wed 5 Sep 05:45 07:09 12:55 16:09 18:41 20:00
Thu 6 Sep 05:44 07:08 12:55 16:09 18:42 20:01
Fri 7 Sep 05:42 07:06 12:55 16:10 18:43 20:02
Sat 8 Sep 05:41 07:05 12:54 16:10 18:44 20:03
Sun 9 Sep 05:39 07:03 12:54 16:11 18:45 20:04
Mon 10 Sep 05:38 07:02 12:54 16:11 18:45 20:04
Tue 11 Sep 05:36 07:00 12:53 16:11 18:46 20:05
Wed 12 Sep 05:34 06:59 12:53 16:12 18:47 20:06
Thu 13 Sep 05:33 06:57 12:52 16:12 18:48 20:07
Fri 14 Sep 05:31 06:56 12:52 16:13 18:49 20:08
Sat 15 Sep 05:30 06:54 12:52 16:13 18:49 20:09
Sun 16 Sep 05:28 06:53 12:51 16:13 18:50 20:09
Mon 17 Sep 05:27 06:51 12:51 16:14 18:51 20:10
Tue 18 Sep 05:25 06:49 12:51 16:14 18:52 20:11
Wed 19 Sep 05:23 06:48 12:50 16:14 18:53 20:12
Thu 20 Sep 05:22 06:46 12:50 16:15 18:54 20:13
Fri 21 Sep 05:20 06:45 12:50 16:15 18:54 20:14
Sat 22 Sep 05:19 06:43 12:49 16:15 18:55 20:15
Sun 23 Sep 05:17 06:42 12:49 16:16 18:56 20:16
Mon 24 Sep 05:15 06:40 12:49 16:16 18:57 20:17
Tue 25 Sep 05:14 06:39 12:48 16:16 18:58 20:18
Wed 26 Sep 05:12 06:37 12:48 16:17 18:59 20:19
Thu 27 Sep 05:10 06:36 12:48 16:17 18:59 20:20
Fri 28 Sep 05:09 06:34 12:47 16:17 19:00 20:21
Sat 29 Sep 05:07 06:33 12:47 16:18 19:01 20:21
Sun 30 Sep 05:05 06:31 12:47 16:18 19:02 20:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: