Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tazarine

  • Prayer times in Tazarine

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 04:19 06:01 13:26 17:06 20:42 22:10
Tue 2 Jul 04:19 06:02 13:26 17:07 20:42 22:09
Wed 3 Jul 04:20 06:02 13:26 17:07 20:42 22:09
Thu 4 Jul 04:20 06:03 13:26 17:07 20:42 22:09
Fri 5 Jul 04:21 06:03 13:26 17:07 20:41 22:09
Sat 6 Jul 04:22 06:04 13:26 17:07 20:41 22:08
Sun 7 Jul 04:23 06:04 13:27 17:08 20:41 22:08
Mon 8 Jul 04:23 06:05 13:27 17:08 20:41 22:08
Tue 9 Jul 04:24 06:05 13:27 17:08 20:41 22:07
Wed 10 Jul 04:25 06:06 13:27 17:08 20:40 22:07
Thu 11 Jul 04:26 06:06 13:27 17:08 20:40 22:06
Fri 12 Jul 04:26 06:07 13:27 17:08 20:40 22:06
Sat 13 Jul 04:27 06:08 13:27 17:08 20:39 22:05
Sun 14 Jul 04:28 06:08 13:28 17:08 20:39 22:05
Mon 15 Jul 04:29 06:09 13:28 17:08 20:39 22:04
Tue 16 Jul 04:30 06:09 13:28 17:09 20:38 22:03
Wed 17 Jul 04:31 06:10 13:28 17:09 20:38 22:03
Thu 18 Jul 04:32 06:11 13:28 17:09 20:37 22:02
Fri 19 Jul 04:33 06:11 13:28 17:09 20:37 22:01
Sat 20 Jul 04:34 06:12 13:28 17:09 20:36 22:00
Sun 21 Jul 04:35 06:13 13:28 17:09 20:36 21:59
Mon 22 Jul 04:36 06:13 13:28 17:09 20:35 21:58
Tue 23 Jul 04:37 06:14 13:28 17:09 20:34 21:58
Wed 24 Jul 04:38 06:15 13:28 17:09 20:34 21:57
Thu 25 Jul 04:39 06:16 13:28 17:09 20:33 21:56
Fri 26 Jul 04:40 06:16 13:28 17:09 20:32 21:55
Sat 27 Jul 04:41 06:17 13:28 17:09 20:32 21:54
Sun 28 Jul 04:42 06:18 13:28 17:08 20:31 21:53
Mon 29 Jul 04:43 06:18 13:28 17:08 20:30 21:52
Tue 30 Jul 04:44 06:19 13:28 17:08 20:29 21:51
Wed 31 Jul 04:45 06:20 13:28 17:08 20:28 21:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: