Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Ténenkou

  • Prayer times in Ténenkou

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:28 06:42 12:23 15:37 18:04 19:14
Wed 2 Jan 05:29 06:42 12:24 15:38 18:05 19:14
Thu 3 Jan 05:29 06:43 12:24 15:38 18:05 19:15
Fri 4 Jan 05:29 06:43 12:25 15:39 18:06 19:15
Sat 5 Jan 05:30 06:43 12:25 15:39 18:07 19:16
Sun 6 Jan 05:30 06:44 12:25 15:40 18:07 19:16
Mon 7 Jan 05:31 06:44 12:26 15:40 18:08 19:17
Tue 8 Jan 05:31 06:44 12:26 15:41 18:08 19:17
Wed 9 Jan 05:31 06:44 12:27 15:42 18:09 19:18
Thu 10 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:27 15:42 18:10 19:18
Fri 11 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:27 15:43 18:10 19:19
Sat 12 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:28 15:43 18:11 19:19
Sun 13 Jan 05:32 06:45 12:28 15:44 18:11 19:20
Mon 14 Jan 05:33 06:45 12:29 15:44 18:12 19:20
Tue 15 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:29 15:45 18:12 19:21
Wed 16 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:29 15:45 18:13 19:21
Thu 17 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:30 15:46 18:13 19:22
Fri 18 Jan 05:33 06:46 12:30 15:46 18:14 19:22
Sat 19 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:30 15:47 18:15 19:23
Sun 20 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:31 15:47 18:15 19:23
Mon 21 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:31 15:47 18:16 19:24
Tue 22 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:31 15:48 18:16 19:24
Wed 23 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:31 15:48 18:17 19:24
Thu 24 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:32 15:49 18:17 19:25
Fri 25 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:32 15:49 18:18 19:25
Sat 26 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:32 15:50 18:18 19:26
Sun 27 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:32 15:50 18:19 19:26
Mon 28 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:33 15:50 18:19 19:26
Tue 29 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:33 15:51 18:20 19:27
Wed 30 Jan 05:34 06:46 12:33 15:51 18:20 19:27
Thu 31 Jan 05:34 06:45 12:33 15:51 18:21 19:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: