Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Thélus

  • Prayer times in Thélus

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:43 07:02 13:54 17:32 20:38 21:54
Sun 2 Sep 05:45 07:03 13:53 17:31 20:36 21:51
Mon 3 Sep 05:47 07:05 13:53 17:29 20:33 21:49
Tue 4 Sep 05:48 07:06 13:53 17:28 20:31 21:46
Wed 5 Sep 05:50 07:08 13:52 17:27 20:29 21:44
Thu 6 Sep 05:52 07:10 13:52 17:25 20:27 21:41
Fri 7 Sep 05:54 07:11 13:52 17:24 20:25 21:39
Sat 8 Sep 05:56 07:13 13:51 17:22 20:22 21:36
Sun 9 Sep 05:57 07:14 13:51 17:21 20:20 21:34
Mon 10 Sep 05:59 07:16 13:51 17:19 20:18 21:31
Tue 11 Sep 06:01 07:17 13:50 17:18 20:16 21:29
Wed 12 Sep 06:03 07:19 13:50 17:16 20:14 21:27
Thu 13 Sep 06:04 07:20 13:50 17:15 20:11 21:24
Fri 14 Sep 06:06 07:22 13:49 17:13 20:09 21:22
Sat 15 Sep 06:08 07:23 13:49 17:12 20:07 21:19
Sun 16 Sep 06:09 07:25 13:49 17:10 20:05 21:17
Mon 17 Sep 06:11 07:26 13:48 17:09 20:02 21:15
Tue 18 Sep 06:13 07:28 13:48 17:07 20:00 21:12
Wed 19 Sep 06:14 07:29 13:48 17:06 19:58 21:10
Thu 20 Sep 06:16 07:31 13:47 17:04 19:56 21:07
Fri 21 Sep 06:18 07:32 13:47 17:03 19:53 21:05
Sat 22 Sep 06:19 07:34 13:47 17:01 19:51 21:03
Sun 23 Sep 06:21 07:35 13:46 16:59 19:49 21:00
Mon 24 Sep 06:23 07:37 13:46 16:58 19:47 20:58
Tue 25 Sep 06:24 07:38 13:45 16:56 19:45 20:56
Wed 26 Sep 06:26 07:40 13:45 16:55 19:42 20:53
Thu 27 Sep 06:27 07:41 13:45 16:53 19:40 20:51
Fri 28 Sep 06:29 07:43 13:44 16:51 19:38 20:49
Sat 29 Sep 06:31 07:45 13:44 16:50 19:36 20:47
Sun 30 Sep 06:32 07:46 13:44 16:48 19:33 20:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: