Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tifni

  • Prayer times in Tifni

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 04:40 06:18 13:37 17:12 20:47 22:11
Tue 2 Jul 04:41 06:19 13:37 17:12 20:47 22:10
Wed 3 Jul 04:41 06:19 13:37 17:13 20:47 22:10
Thu 4 Jul 04:42 06:20 13:37 17:13 20:47 22:10
Fri 5 Jul 04:42 06:20 13:37 17:13 20:47 22:10
Sat 6 Jul 04:43 06:20 13:38 17:13 20:47 22:10
Sun 7 Jul 04:44 06:21 13:38 17:13 20:46 22:09
Mon 8 Jul 04:44 06:21 13:38 17:14 20:46 22:09
Tue 9 Jul 04:45 06:22 13:38 17:14 20:46 22:09
Wed 10 Jul 04:46 06:23 13:38 17:14 20:46 22:08
Thu 11 Jul 04:47 06:23 13:38 17:14 20:45 22:08
Fri 12 Jul 04:47 06:24 13:38 17:14 20:45 22:07
Sat 13 Jul 04:48 06:24 13:39 17:14 20:45 22:07
Sun 14 Jul 04:49 06:25 13:39 17:14 20:45 22:06
Mon 15 Jul 04:50 06:25 13:39 17:15 20:44 22:06
Tue 16 Jul 04:50 06:26 13:39 17:15 20:44 22:05
Wed 17 Jul 04:51 06:26 13:39 17:15 20:43 22:04
Thu 18 Jul 04:52 06:27 13:39 17:15 20:43 22:04
Fri 19 Jul 04:53 06:28 13:39 17:15 20:42 22:03
Sat 20 Jul 04:54 06:28 13:39 17:15 20:42 22:02
Sun 21 Jul 04:55 06:29 13:39 17:15 20:41 22:02
Mon 22 Jul 04:56 06:30 13:39 17:15 20:41 22:01
Tue 23 Jul 04:57 06:30 13:39 17:15 20:40 22:00
Wed 24 Jul 04:57 06:31 13:39 17:15 20:40 21:59
Thu 25 Jul 04:58 06:31 13:39 17:15 20:39 21:58
Fri 26 Jul 04:59 06:32 13:39 17:15 20:38 21:58
Sat 27 Jul 05:00 06:33 13:39 17:15 20:38 21:57
Sun 28 Jul 05:01 06:33 13:39 17:15 20:37 21:56
Mon 29 Jul 05:02 06:34 13:39 17:15 20:36 21:55
Tue 30 Jul 05:03 06:35 13:39 17:15 20:36 21:54
Wed 31 Jul 05:04 06:35 13:39 17:15 20:35 21:53
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: