Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Titāgarh

  • Prayer times in Titāgarh

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 03:26 04:51 11:34 14:51 18:18 19:43
Sun 2 Jun 03:26 04:50 11:34 14:51 18:18 19:43
Mon 3 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:35 14:51 18:19 19:44
Tue 4 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:35 14:51 18:19 19:44
Wed 5 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:35 14:51 18:20 19:45
Thu 6 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:35 14:51 18:20 19:45
Fri 7 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:35 14:51 18:21 19:46
Sat 8 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:36 14:52 18:21 19:46
Sun 9 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:36 14:52 18:21 19:47
Mon 10 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:36 14:53 18:22 19:47
Tue 11 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:36 14:53 18:22 19:48
Wed 12 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:36 14:54 18:22 19:48
Thu 13 Jun 03:25 04:50 11:37 14:54 18:23 19:48
Fri 14 Jun 03:25 04:51 11:37 14:54 18:23 19:49
Sat 15 Jun 03:25 04:51 11:37 14:55 18:23 19:49
Sun 16 Jun 03:25 04:51 11:37 14:55 18:24 19:49
Mon 17 Jun 03:25 04:51 11:37 14:55 18:24 19:50
Tue 18 Jun 03:25 04:51 11:38 14:56 18:24 19:50
Wed 19 Jun 03:25 04:51 11:38 14:56 18:24 19:50
Thu 20 Jun 03:25 04:51 11:38 14:56 18:25 19:51
Fri 21 Jun 03:26 04:52 11:38 14:56 18:25 19:51
Sat 22 Jun 03:26 04:52 11:38 14:57 18:25 19:51
Sun 23 Jun 03:26 04:52 11:39 14:57 18:25 19:51
Mon 24 Jun 03:26 04:52 11:39 14:57 18:25 19:51
Tue 25 Jun 03:27 04:53 11:39 14:57 18:26 19:52
Wed 26 Jun 03:27 04:53 11:39 14:57 18:26 19:52
Thu 27 Jun 03:27 04:53 11:40 14:57 18:26 19:52
Fri 28 Jun 03:28 04:53 11:40 14:57 18:26 19:52
Sat 29 Jun 03:28 04:54 11:40 14:57 18:26 19:52
Sun 30 Jun 03:28 04:54 11:40 14:58 18:26 19:52
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: