Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tōno

  • Prayer times in Tōno

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • March 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Mar 04:38 06:04 11:46 14:56 17:29 18:49
Sat 2 Mar 04:36 06:02 11:46 14:57 17:30 18:50
Sun 3 Mar 04:35 06:01 11:46 14:57 17:31 18:52
Mon 4 Mar 04:34 05:59 11:46 14:58 17:32 18:53
Tue 5 Mar 04:32 05:58 11:45 14:59 17:33 18:54
Wed 6 Mar 04:31 05:56 11:45 14:59 17:34 18:55
Thu 7 Mar 04:29 05:55 11:45 15:00 17:35 18:56
Fri 8 Mar 04:27 05:53 11:45 15:01 17:36 18:57
Sat 9 Mar 04:26 05:52 11:44 15:01 17:37 18:58
Sun 10 Mar 04:24 05:50 11:44 15:02 17:38 18:59
Mon 11 Mar 04:23 05:49 11:44 15:02 17:39 19:00
Tue 12 Mar 04:21 05:47 11:44 15:03 17:40 19:01
Wed 13 Mar 04:19 05:45 11:43 15:03 17:41 19:02
Thu 14 Mar 04:18 05:44 11:43 15:04 17:42 19:03
Fri 15 Mar 04:16 05:42 11:43 15:05 17:43 19:04
Sat 16 Mar 04:15 05:41 11:43 15:05 17:44 19:05
Sun 17 Mar 04:13 05:39 11:42 15:06 17:45 19:06
Mon 18 Mar 04:11 05:38 11:42 15:06 17:46 19:07
Tue 19 Mar 04:10 05:36 11:42 15:07 17:47 19:09
Wed 20 Mar 04:08 05:34 11:41 15:07 17:48 19:10
Thu 21 Mar 04:06 05:33 11:41 15:08 17:49 19:11
Fri 22 Mar 04:04 05:31 11:41 15:08 17:50 19:12
Sat 23 Mar 04:03 05:30 11:41 15:08 17:51 19:13
Sun 24 Mar 04:01 05:28 11:40 15:09 17:52 19:14
Mon 25 Mar 03:59 05:26 11:40 15:09 17:53 19:15
Tue 26 Mar 03:57 05:25 11:40 15:10 17:54 19:16
Wed 27 Mar 03:56 05:23 11:39 15:10 17:55 19:17
Thu 28 Mar 03:54 05:22 11:39 15:11 17:56 19:19
Fri 29 Mar 03:52 05:20 11:39 15:11 17:57 19:20
Sat 30 Mar 03:50 05:18 11:38 15:11 17:58 19:21
Sun 31 Mar 03:49 05:17 11:38 15:12 17:59 19:22
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: