Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tordesillas

  • Prayer times in Tordesillas

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 06:08 07:41 14:20 18:01 20:59 22:26
Sun 2 Sep 06:09 07:42 14:20 18:00 20:57 22:24
Mon 3 Sep 06:11 07:43 14:19 17:59 20:56 22:22
Tue 4 Sep 06:12 07:44 14:19 17:58 20:54 22:20
Wed 5 Sep 06:13 07:45 14:19 17:57 20:52 22:18
Thu 6 Sep 06:15 07:46 14:18 17:56 20:50 22:16
Fri 7 Sep 06:16 07:47 14:18 17:55 20:49 22:14
Sat 8 Sep 06:17 07:48 14:18 17:54 20:47 22:12
Sun 9 Sep 06:19 07:49 14:17 17:53 20:45 22:10
Mon 10 Sep 06:20 07:50 14:17 17:52 20:44 22:08
Tue 11 Sep 06:21 07:51 14:17 17:51 20:42 22:06
Wed 12 Sep 06:22 07:52 14:16 17:50 20:40 22:04
Thu 13 Sep 06:24 07:53 14:16 17:49 20:38 22:03
Fri 14 Sep 06:25 07:54 14:16 17:48 20:37 22:01
Sat 15 Sep 06:26 07:55 14:15 17:46 20:35 21:59
Sun 16 Sep 06:27 07:56 14:15 17:45 20:33 21:57
Mon 17 Sep 06:28 07:57 14:15 17:44 20:32 21:55
Tue 18 Sep 06:30 07:58 14:14 17:43 20:30 21:53
Wed 19 Sep 06:31 07:59 14:14 17:42 20:28 21:51
Thu 20 Sep 06:32 08:01 14:13 17:41 20:26 21:49
Fri 21 Sep 06:33 08:02 14:13 17:39 20:25 21:47
Sat 22 Sep 06:34 08:03 14:13 17:38 20:23 21:46
Sun 23 Sep 06:36 08:04 14:12 17:37 20:21 21:44
Mon 24 Sep 06:37 08:05 14:12 17:36 20:19 21:42
Tue 25 Sep 06:38 08:06 14:12 17:35 20:18 21:40
Wed 26 Sep 06:39 08:07 14:11 17:33 20:16 21:38
Thu 27 Sep 06:40 08:08 14:11 17:32 20:14 21:36
Fri 28 Sep 06:41 08:09 14:11 17:31 20:13 21:35
Sat 29 Sep 06:42 08:10 14:10 17:30 20:11 21:33
Sun 30 Sep 06:44 08:11 14:10 17:29 20:09 21:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: