Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Torgelow

  • Prayer times in Torgelow

    Custom Angle

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 03:59 06:12 13:04 16:47 19:56 21:55
Sun 2 Sep 04:02 06:14 13:04 16:46 19:53 21:52
Mon 3 Sep 04:04 06:16 13:03 16:44 19:51 21:49
Tue 4 Sep 04:07 06:18 13:03 16:43 19:48 21:46
Wed 5 Sep 04:10 06:19 13:03 16:41 19:46 21:43
Thu 6 Sep 04:12 06:21 13:02 16:40 19:43 21:39
Fri 7 Sep 04:15 06:23 13:02 16:38 19:41 21:36
Sat 8 Sep 04:17 06:25 13:02 16:36 19:39 21:33
Sun 9 Sep 04:20 06:26 13:01 16:35 19:36 21:30
Mon 10 Sep 04:22 06:28 13:01 16:33 19:34 21:27
Tue 11 Sep 04:25 06:30 13:01 16:32 19:31 21:24
Wed 12 Sep 04:27 06:32 13:00 16:30 19:29 21:21
Thu 13 Sep 04:29 06:33 13:00 16:28 19:26 21:18
Fri 14 Sep 04:32 06:35 13:00 16:27 19:24 21:15
Sat 15 Sep 04:34 06:37 12:59 16:25 19:21 21:12
Sun 16 Sep 04:36 06:39 12:59 16:23 19:19 21:10
Mon 17 Sep 04:39 06:40 12:58 16:21 19:17 21:07
Tue 18 Sep 04:41 06:42 12:58 16:20 19:14 21:04
Wed 19 Sep 04:43 06:44 12:58 16:18 19:12 21:01
Thu 20 Sep 04:45 06:46 12:57 16:16 19:09 20:58
Fri 21 Sep 04:47 06:47 12:57 16:15 19:07 20:55
Sat 22 Sep 04:50 06:49 12:57 16:13 19:04 20:53
Sun 23 Sep 04:52 06:51 12:56 16:11 19:02 20:50
Mon 24 Sep 04:54 06:53 12:56 16:09 18:59 20:47
Tue 25 Sep 04:56 06:54 12:56 16:07 18:57 20:44
Wed 26 Sep 04:58 06:56 12:55 16:06 18:54 20:42
Thu 27 Sep 05:00 06:58 12:55 16:04 18:52 20:39
Fri 28 Sep 05:02 07:00 12:55 16:02 18:49 20:36
Sat 29 Sep 05:04 07:02 12:54 16:00 18:47 20:34
Sun 30 Sep 05:06 07:03 12:54 15:58 18:45 20:31
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 16.5°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: