Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Toro

  • Prayer times in Toro

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • May 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Wed 1 May 04:41 05:48 12:01 15:20 18:14 19:17
Thu 2 May 04:41 05:48 12:01 15:20 18:14 19:18
Fri 3 May 04:41 05:48 12:01 15:20 18:14 19:18
Sat 4 May 04:40 05:48 12:01 15:21 18:14 19:18
Sun 5 May 04:40 05:48 12:01 15:21 18:14 19:18
Mon 6 May 04:40 05:47 12:01 15:21 18:15 19:18
Tue 7 May 04:39 05:47 12:01 15:21 18:15 19:18
Wed 8 May 04:39 05:47 12:01 15:22 18:15 19:18
Thu 9 May 04:39 05:47 12:01 15:22 18:15 19:18
Fri 10 May 04:39 05:47 12:01 15:22 18:15 19:19
Sat 11 May 04:38 05:47 12:01 15:22 18:15 19:19
Sun 12 May 04:38 05:46 12:01 15:23 18:15 19:19
Mon 13 May 04:38 05:46 12:01 15:23 18:15 19:19
Tue 14 May 04:38 05:46 12:01 15:23 18:15 19:19
Wed 15 May 04:37 05:46 12:01 15:23 18:15 19:20
Thu 16 May 04:37 05:46 12:01 15:24 18:15 19:20
Fri 17 May 04:37 05:46 12:01 15:24 18:15 19:20
Sat 18 May 04:37 05:46 12:01 15:24 18:16 19:20
Sun 19 May 04:37 05:46 12:01 15:25 18:16 19:20
Mon 20 May 04:37 05:46 12:01 15:25 18:16 19:21
Tue 21 May 04:37 05:46 12:01 15:25 18:16 19:21
Wed 22 May 04:36 05:46 12:01 15:25 18:16 19:21
Thu 23 May 04:36 05:46 12:01 15:26 18:16 19:21
Fri 24 May 04:36 05:46 12:01 15:26 18:16 19:22
Sat 25 May 04:36 05:46 12:01 15:26 18:17 19:22
Sun 26 May 04:36 05:46 12:01 15:26 18:17 19:22
Mon 27 May 04:36 05:46 12:01 15:27 18:17 19:22
Tue 28 May 04:36 05:46 12:02 15:27 18:17 19:23
Wed 29 May 04:36 05:46 12:02 15:27 18:17 19:23
Thu 30 May 04:36 05:46 12:02 15:27 18:18 19:23
Fri 31 May 04:36 05:46 12:02 15:28 18:18 19:24
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: