Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tressin

  • Prayer times in Tressin

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:41 07:01 13:52 17:30 20:35 21:53
Sun 2 Sep 05:42 07:03 13:52 17:29 20:33 21:50
Mon 3 Sep 05:44 07:04 13:52 17:28 20:31 21:48
Tue 4 Sep 05:46 07:06 13:51 17:26 20:29 21:45
Wed 5 Sep 05:48 07:07 13:51 17:25 20:26 21:43
Thu 6 Sep 05:50 07:09 13:51 17:24 20:24 21:41
Fri 7 Sep 05:51 07:10 13:50 17:22 20:22 21:38
Sat 8 Sep 05:53 07:12 13:50 17:21 20:20 21:36
Sun 9 Sep 05:55 07:13 13:50 17:19 20:18 21:33
Mon 10 Sep 05:57 07:15 13:49 17:18 20:15 21:31
Tue 11 Sep 05:59 07:17 13:49 17:16 20:13 21:28
Wed 12 Sep 06:00 07:18 13:49 17:15 20:11 21:26
Thu 13 Sep 06:02 07:20 13:48 17:13 20:09 21:23
Fri 14 Sep 06:04 07:21 13:48 17:12 20:06 21:21
Sat 15 Sep 06:05 07:23 13:47 17:10 20:04 21:18
Sun 16 Sep 06:07 07:24 13:47 17:09 20:02 21:16
Mon 17 Sep 06:09 07:26 13:47 17:07 20:00 21:14
Tue 18 Sep 06:11 07:27 13:46 17:06 19:57 21:11
Wed 19 Sep 06:12 07:29 13:46 17:04 19:55 21:09
Thu 20 Sep 06:14 07:30 13:46 17:02 19:53 21:06
Fri 21 Sep 06:16 07:32 13:45 17:01 19:51 21:04
Sat 22 Sep 06:17 07:33 13:45 16:59 19:48 21:02
Sun 23 Sep 06:19 07:35 13:45 16:58 19:46 20:59
Mon 24 Sep 06:21 07:37 13:44 16:56 19:44 20:57
Tue 25 Sep 06:22 07:38 13:44 16:54 19:42 20:55
Wed 26 Sep 06:24 07:40 13:44 16:53 19:39 20:52
Thu 27 Sep 06:25 07:41 13:43 16:51 19:37 20:50
Fri 28 Sep 06:27 07:43 13:43 16:49 19:35 20:48
Sat 29 Sep 06:29 07:44 13:43 16:48 19:33 20:45
Sun 30 Sep 06:30 07:46 13:42 16:46 19:31 20:43
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: