Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tungdor

  • Prayer times in Tungdor

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • February 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Fri 1 Feb 05:11 06:24 11:57 15:00 17:31 18:38
Sat 2 Feb 05:11 06:23 11:57 15:01 17:32 18:39
Sun 3 Feb 05:10 06:22 11:57 15:01 17:32 18:40
Mon 4 Feb 05:10 06:22 11:58 15:02 17:33 18:40
Tue 5 Feb 05:09 06:21 11:58 15:03 17:34 18:41
Wed 6 Feb 05:09 06:21 11:58 15:03 17:35 18:42
Thu 7 Feb 05:08 06:20 11:58 15:04 17:36 18:43
Fri 8 Feb 05:08 06:19 11:58 15:05 17:36 18:43
Sat 9 Feb 05:07 06:19 11:58 15:05 17:37 18:44
Sun 10 Feb 05:06 06:18 11:58 15:06 17:38 18:45
Mon 11 Feb 05:06 06:17 11:58 15:06 17:39 18:45
Tue 12 Feb 05:05 06:16 11:58 15:07 17:39 18:46
Wed 13 Feb 05:04 06:15 11:58 15:07 17:40 18:47
Thu 14 Feb 05:04 06:15 11:58 15:08 17:41 18:47
Fri 15 Feb 05:03 06:14 11:58 15:08 17:42 18:48
Sat 16 Feb 05:02 06:13 11:58 15:09 17:42 18:49
Sun 17 Feb 05:01 06:12 11:58 15:09 17:43 18:49
Mon 18 Feb 05:01 06:11 11:58 15:10 17:44 18:50
Tue 19 Feb 05:00 06:10 11:58 15:10 17:45 18:51
Wed 20 Feb 04:59 06:09 11:57 15:11 17:45 18:51
Thu 21 Feb 04:58 06:09 11:57 15:11 17:46 18:52
Fri 22 Feb 04:57 06:08 11:57 15:12 17:47 18:53
Sat 23 Feb 04:56 06:07 11:57 15:12 17:47 18:53
Sun 24 Feb 04:55 06:06 11:57 15:13 17:48 18:54
Mon 25 Feb 04:54 06:05 11:57 15:13 17:49 18:55
Tue 26 Feb 04:53 06:04 11:57 15:13 17:50 18:55
Wed 27 Feb 04:52 06:03 11:56 15:14 17:50 18:56
Thu 28 Feb 04:51 06:02 11:56 15:14 17:51 18:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: