Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Tuni

  • Prayer times in Tuni

    Islamic University, Karachi

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 04:04 05:24 11:58 15:18 18:31 19:51
Sun 2 Jun 04:04 05:24 11:58 15:19 18:31 19:52
Mon 3 Jun 04:04 05:24 11:58 15:19 18:32 19:52
Tue 4 Jun 04:04 05:24 11:58 15:20 18:32 19:53
Wed 5 Jun 04:03 05:24 11:58 15:20 18:33 19:53
Thu 6 Jun 04:03 05:24 11:58 15:20 18:33 19:54
Fri 7 Jun 04:03 05:24 11:59 15:21 18:33 19:54
Sat 8 Jun 04:03 05:24 11:59 15:21 18:34 19:54
Sun 9 Jun 04:03 05:24 11:59 15:22 18:34 19:55
Mon 10 Jun 04:03 05:24 11:59 15:22 18:34 19:55
Tue 11 Jun 04:03 05:24 11:59 15:22 18:35 19:56
Wed 12 Jun 04:03 05:24 12:00 15:23 18:35 19:56
Thu 13 Jun 04:03 05:25 12:00 15:23 18:35 19:56
Fri 14 Jun 04:04 05:25 12:00 15:23 18:35 19:57
Sat 15 Jun 04:04 05:25 12:00 15:24 18:36 19:57
Sun 16 Jun 04:04 05:25 12:00 15:24 18:36 19:57
Mon 17 Jun 04:04 05:25 12:01 15:24 18:36 19:57
Tue 18 Jun 04:04 05:25 12:01 15:25 18:36 19:58
Wed 19 Jun 04:04 05:26 12:01 15:25 18:37 19:58
Thu 20 Jun 04:04 05:26 12:01 15:25 18:37 19:58
Fri 21 Jun 04:05 05:26 12:02 15:25 18:37 19:58
Sat 22 Jun 04:05 05:26 12:02 15:26 18:37 19:59
Sun 23 Jun 04:05 05:26 12:02 15:26 18:38 19:59
Mon 24 Jun 04:05 05:27 12:02 15:26 18:38 19:59
Tue 25 Jun 04:06 05:27 12:02 15:26 18:38 19:59
Wed 26 Jun 04:06 05:27 12:03 15:26 18:38 19:59
Thu 27 Jun 04:06 05:27 12:03 15:26 18:38 20:00
Fri 28 Jun 04:06 05:28 12:03 15:26 18:38 20:00
Sat 29 Jun 04:07 05:28 12:03 15:27 18:39 20:00
Sun 30 Jun 04:07 05:28 12:03 15:27 18:39 20:00
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 18.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: