Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Undur Sume

  • Prayer times in Undur Sume

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 06:57 08:46 13:05 14:57 17:25 19:07
Sun 2 Dec 06:58 08:47 13:06 14:57 17:24 19:07
Mon 3 Dec 06:59 08:48 13:06 14:56 17:24 19:07
Tue 4 Dec 07:00 08:50 13:06 14:56 17:23 19:07
Wed 5 Dec 07:01 08:51 13:07 14:56 17:23 19:06
Thu 6 Dec 07:02 08:52 13:07 14:56 17:23 19:06
Fri 7 Dec 07:03 08:53 13:08 14:55 17:22 19:06
Sat 8 Dec 07:04 08:54 13:08 14:55 17:22 19:06
Sun 9 Dec 07:05 08:55 13:09 14:55 17:22 19:06
Mon 10 Dec 07:06 08:56 13:09 14:55 17:22 19:06
Tue 11 Dec 07:07 08:57 13:10 14:55 17:22 19:06
Wed 12 Dec 07:07 08:58 13:10 14:55 17:22 19:06
Thu 13 Dec 07:08 08:59 13:10 14:55 17:22 19:06
Fri 14 Dec 07:09 09:00 13:11 14:56 17:22 19:06
Sat 15 Dec 07:10 09:01 13:11 14:56 17:22 19:07
Sun 16 Dec 07:10 09:02 13:12 14:56 17:22 19:07
Mon 17 Dec 07:11 09:02 13:12 14:56 17:22 19:07
Tue 18 Dec 07:12 09:03 13:13 14:57 17:23 19:07
Wed 19 Dec 07:12 09:04 13:13 14:57 17:23 19:08
Thu 20 Dec 07:13 09:04 13:14 14:58 17:23 19:08
Fri 21 Dec 07:13 09:05 13:14 14:58 17:24 19:09
Sat 22 Dec 07:14 09:05 13:15 14:58 17:24 19:09
Sun 23 Dec 07:14 09:06 13:15 14:59 17:25 19:10
Mon 24 Dec 07:15 09:06 13:16 15:00 17:26 19:10
Tue 25 Dec 07:15 09:06 13:16 15:00 17:26 19:11
Wed 26 Dec 07:16 09:07 13:17 15:01 17:27 19:12
Thu 27 Dec 07:16 09:07 13:17 15:02 17:28 19:12
Fri 28 Dec 07:16 09:07 13:18 15:02 17:28 19:13
Sat 29 Dec 07:16 09:07 13:18 15:03 17:29 19:14
Sun 30 Dec 07:17 09:07 13:19 15:04 17:30 19:15
Mon 31 Dec 07:17 09:07 13:19 15:05 17:31 19:15
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: