Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Uyutne

  • Prayer times in Uyutne

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:23 06:08 12:47 16:29 19:26 21:04
Sun 2 Sep 04:24 06:09 12:47 16:28 19:24 21:02
Mon 3 Sep 04:26 06:10 12:46 16:27 19:22 21:00
Tue 4 Sep 04:28 06:11 12:46 16:26 19:20 20:58
Wed 5 Sep 04:29 06:13 12:46 16:25 19:18 20:55
Thu 6 Sep 04:31 06:14 12:45 16:23 19:16 20:53
Fri 7 Sep 04:32 06:15 12:45 16:22 19:15 20:51
Sat 8 Sep 04:34 06:16 12:44 16:21 19:13 20:49
Sun 9 Sep 04:35 06:17 12:44 16:20 19:11 20:46
Mon 10 Sep 04:37 06:19 12:44 16:19 19:09 20:44
Tue 11 Sep 04:39 06:20 12:43 16:17 19:07 20:42
Wed 12 Sep 04:40 06:21 12:43 16:16 19:05 20:40
Thu 13 Sep 04:42 06:22 12:43 16:15 19:03 20:38
Fri 14 Sep 04:43 06:23 12:42 16:14 19:01 20:36
Sat 15 Sep 04:44 06:25 12:42 16:12 18:59 20:33
Sun 16 Sep 04:46 06:26 12:42 16:11 18:57 20:31
Mon 17 Sep 04:47 06:27 12:41 16:10 18:56 20:29
Tue 18 Sep 04:49 06:28 12:41 16:08 18:54 20:27
Wed 19 Sep 04:50 06:30 12:41 16:07 18:52 20:25
Thu 20 Sep 04:52 06:31 12:40 16:06 18:50 20:23
Fri 21 Sep 04:53 06:32 12:40 16:04 18:48 20:21
Sat 22 Sep 04:54 06:33 12:40 16:03 18:46 20:19
Sun 23 Sep 04:56 06:34 12:39 16:02 18:44 20:17
Mon 24 Sep 04:57 06:36 12:39 16:00 18:42 20:14
Tue 25 Sep 04:59 06:37 12:38 15:59 18:40 20:12
Wed 26 Sep 05:00 06:38 12:38 15:58 18:38 20:10
Thu 27 Sep 05:01 06:39 12:38 15:56 18:36 20:08
Fri 28 Sep 05:03 06:40 12:37 15:55 18:34 20:06
Sat 29 Sep 05:04 06:42 12:37 15:53 18:33 20:04
Sun 30 Sep 05:05 06:43 12:37 15:52 18:31 20:02
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: