Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Verkhnyaya Belka

  • Prayer times in Verkhnyaya Belka

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:39 06:35 13:23 17:06 20:11 21:58
Sun 2 Sep 04:41 06:36 13:22 17:05 20:09 21:56
Mon 3 Sep 04:44 06:38 13:22 17:03 20:07 21:53
Tue 4 Sep 04:46 06:39 13:22 17:02 20:04 21:50
Wed 5 Sep 04:48 06:41 13:21 17:01 20:02 21:48
Thu 6 Sep 04:50 06:42 13:21 16:59 20:00 21:45
Fri 7 Sep 04:52 06:44 13:21 16:58 19:58 21:42
Sat 8 Sep 04:54 06:45 13:20 16:56 19:56 21:40
Sun 9 Sep 04:56 06:47 13:20 16:55 19:54 21:37
Mon 10 Sep 04:58 06:48 13:20 16:54 19:51 21:35
Tue 11 Sep 05:00 06:50 13:19 16:52 19:49 21:32
Wed 12 Sep 05:02 06:51 13:19 16:51 19:47 21:29
Thu 13 Sep 05:03 06:53 13:19 16:49 19:45 21:27
Fri 14 Sep 05:05 06:54 13:18 16:48 19:43 21:24
Sat 15 Sep 05:07 06:56 13:18 16:46 19:40 21:22
Sun 16 Sep 05:09 06:57 13:18 16:45 19:38 21:19
Mon 17 Sep 05:11 06:59 13:17 16:43 19:36 21:17
Tue 18 Sep 05:13 07:00 13:17 16:42 19:34 21:14
Wed 19 Sep 05:15 07:02 13:17 16:40 19:32 21:12
Thu 20 Sep 05:16 07:03 13:16 16:39 19:29 21:09
Fri 21 Sep 05:18 07:04 13:16 16:37 19:27 21:07
Sat 22 Sep 05:20 07:06 13:16 16:35 19:25 21:04
Sun 23 Sep 05:22 07:07 13:15 16:34 19:23 21:02
Mon 24 Sep 05:23 07:09 13:15 16:32 19:21 21:00
Tue 25 Sep 05:25 07:10 13:14 16:31 19:18 20:57
Wed 26 Sep 05:27 07:12 13:14 16:29 19:16 20:55
Thu 27 Sep 05:28 07:13 13:14 16:28 19:14 20:53
Fri 28 Sep 05:30 07:15 13:13 16:26 19:12 20:50
Sat 29 Sep 05:32 07:16 13:13 16:24 19:10 20:48
Sun 30 Sep 05:33 07:18 13:13 16:23 19:08 20:46
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: