Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vezzano Ligure

  • Prayer times in Vezzano Ligure

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:00 06:41 13:20 17:02 20:00 21:34
Sun 2 Sep 05:02 06:42 13:20 17:01 19:58 21:32
Mon 3 Sep 05:03 06:43 13:20 17:00 19:57 21:30
Tue 4 Sep 05:05 06:44 13:19 16:59 19:55 21:28
Wed 5 Sep 05:06 06:45 13:19 16:58 19:53 21:26
Thu 6 Sep 05:08 06:46 13:19 16:57 19:51 21:24
Fri 7 Sep 05:09 06:48 13:18 16:56 19:49 21:21
Sat 8 Sep 05:11 06:49 13:18 16:55 19:48 21:19
Sun 9 Sep 05:12 06:50 13:18 16:54 19:46 21:17
Mon 10 Sep 05:14 06:51 13:17 16:52 19:44 21:15
Tue 11 Sep 05:15 06:52 13:17 16:51 19:42 21:13
Wed 12 Sep 05:16 06:53 13:17 16:50 19:40 21:11
Thu 13 Sep 05:18 06:54 13:16 16:49 19:38 21:09
Fri 14 Sep 05:19 06:56 13:16 16:48 19:36 21:07
Sat 15 Sep 05:21 06:57 13:16 16:46 19:35 21:05
Sun 16 Sep 05:22 06:58 13:15 16:45 19:33 21:03
Mon 17 Sep 05:23 06:59 13:15 16:44 19:31 21:00
Tue 18 Sep 05:25 07:00 13:15 16:42 19:29 20:58
Wed 19 Sep 05:26 07:01 13:14 16:41 19:27 20:56
Thu 20 Sep 05:28 07:02 13:14 16:40 19:25 20:54
Fri 21 Sep 05:29 07:04 13:14 16:39 19:23 20:52
Sat 22 Sep 05:30 07:05 13:13 16:37 19:22 20:50
Sun 23 Sep 05:32 07:06 13:13 16:36 19:20 20:48
Mon 24 Sep 05:33 07:07 13:12 16:35 19:18 20:46
Tue 25 Sep 05:34 07:08 13:12 16:33 19:16 20:44
Wed 26 Sep 05:35 07:09 13:12 16:32 19:14 20:42
Thu 27 Sep 05:37 07:11 13:11 16:31 19:12 20:40
Fri 28 Sep 05:38 07:12 13:11 16:29 19:10 20:38
Sat 29 Sep 05:39 07:13 13:11 16:28 19:09 20:37
Sun 30 Sep 05:41 07:14 13:10 16:27 19:07 20:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: