Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Villa Basilica

  • Prayer times in Villa Basilica

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:39 07:11 13:07 16:23 19:03 20:29
Tue 2 Oct 05:40 07:13 13:07 16:21 19:01 20:28
Wed 3 Oct 05:42 07:14 13:06 16:20 18:59 20:26
Thu 4 Oct 05:43 07:15 13:06 16:19 18:57 20:24
Fri 5 Oct 05:44 07:16 13:06 16:17 18:55 20:22
Sat 6 Oct 05:45 07:17 13:06 16:16 18:54 20:20
Sun 7 Oct 05:47 07:19 13:05 16:15 18:52 20:18
Mon 8 Oct 05:48 07:20 13:05 16:13 18:50 20:17
Tue 9 Oct 05:49 07:21 13:05 16:12 18:48 20:15
Wed 10 Oct 05:50 07:22 13:04 16:11 18:47 20:13
Thu 11 Oct 05:51 07:23 13:04 16:09 18:45 20:11
Fri 12 Oct 05:53 07:25 13:04 16:08 18:43 20:10
Sat 13 Oct 05:54 07:26 13:04 16:07 18:41 20:08
Sun 14 Oct 05:55 07:27 13:03 16:05 18:40 20:06
Mon 15 Oct 05:56 07:28 13:03 16:04 18:38 20:05
Tue 16 Oct 05:57 07:30 13:03 16:03 18:36 20:03
Wed 17 Oct 05:59 07:31 13:03 16:01 18:35 20:01
Thu 18 Oct 06:00 07:32 13:03 16:00 18:33 20:00
Fri 19 Oct 06:01 07:33 13:02 15:59 18:31 19:58
Sat 20 Oct 06:02 07:35 13:02 15:58 18:30 19:57
Sun 21 Oct 06:03 07:36 13:02 15:56 18:28 19:55
Mon 22 Oct 06:05 07:37 13:02 15:55 18:27 19:54
Tue 23 Oct 06:06 07:38 13:02 15:54 18:25 19:52
Wed 24 Oct 06:07 07:40 13:02 15:53 18:24 19:51
Thu 25 Oct 06:08 07:41 13:01 15:51 18:22 19:49
Fri 26 Oct 06:09 07:42 13:01 15:50 18:21 19:48
Sat 27 Oct 06:10 07:43 13:01 15:49 18:19 19:47
Sun 28 Oct 05:12 06:45 12:01 14:48 17:18 18:45
Mon 29 Oct 05:13 06:46 12:01 14:47 17:16 18:44
Tue 30 Oct 05:14 06:47 12:01 14:46 17:15 18:43
Wed 31 Oct 05:15 06:49 12:01 14:45 17:13 18:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: