Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Villiers-sur-Loir

  • Prayer times in Villiers-sur-Loir

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:58 07:13 14:01 17:39 20:41 21:53
Sun 2 Sep 06:00 07:15 14:01 17:38 20:39 21:50
Mon 3 Sep 06:02 07:16 14:00 17:36 20:37 21:48
Tue 4 Sep 06:03 07:17 14:00 17:35 20:35 21:46
Wed 5 Sep 06:05 07:19 14:00 17:34 20:33 21:44
Thu 6 Sep 06:06 07:20 13:59 17:33 20:31 21:41
Fri 7 Sep 06:08 07:21 13:59 17:31 20:29 21:39
Sat 8 Sep 06:10 07:23 13:59 17:30 20:27 21:37
Sun 9 Sep 06:11 07:24 13:58 17:29 20:25 21:35
Mon 10 Sep 06:13 07:26 13:58 17:27 20:22 21:32
Tue 11 Sep 06:14 07:27 13:58 17:26 20:20 21:30
Wed 12 Sep 06:16 07:28 13:57 17:25 20:18 21:28
Thu 13 Sep 06:17 07:30 13:57 17:23 20:16 21:26
Fri 14 Sep 06:19 07:31 13:57 17:22 20:14 21:23
Sat 15 Sep 06:20 07:32 13:56 17:20 20:12 21:21
Sun 16 Sep 06:22 07:34 13:56 17:19 20:10 21:19
Mon 17 Sep 06:23 07:35 13:56 17:18 20:08 21:17
Tue 18 Sep 06:25 07:36 13:55 17:16 20:06 21:15
Wed 19 Sep 06:26 07:38 13:55 17:15 20:04 21:12
Thu 20 Sep 06:28 07:39 13:54 17:13 20:02 21:10
Fri 21 Sep 06:29 07:40 13:54 17:12 20:00 21:08
Sat 22 Sep 06:31 07:42 13:54 17:10 19:58 21:06
Sun 23 Sep 06:32 07:43 13:53 17:09 19:56 21:04
Mon 24 Sep 06:33 07:45 13:53 17:07 19:54 21:02
Tue 25 Sep 06:35 07:46 13:53 17:06 19:51 20:59
Wed 26 Sep 06:36 07:47 13:52 17:04 19:49 20:57
Thu 27 Sep 06:38 07:49 13:52 17:03 19:47 20:55
Fri 28 Sep 06:39 07:50 13:52 17:01 19:45 20:53
Sat 29 Sep 06:41 07:51 13:51 17:00 19:43 20:51
Sun 30 Sep 06:42 07:53 13:51 16:58 19:41 20:49
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: