Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vinné

  • Prayer times in Vinné

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:46 06:29 12:22 15:32 18:14 19:51
Tue 2 Oct 04:48 06:31 12:21 15:30 18:12 19:49
Wed 3 Oct 04:49 06:32 12:21 15:29 18:10 19:47
Thu 4 Oct 04:51 06:34 12:21 15:27 18:08 19:44
Fri 5 Oct 04:53 06:35 12:21 15:26 18:06 19:42
Sat 6 Oct 04:54 06:36 12:20 15:24 18:04 19:40
Sun 7 Oct 04:56 06:38 12:20 15:22 18:02 19:38
Mon 8 Oct 04:57 06:39 12:20 15:21 18:00 19:36
Tue 9 Oct 04:59 06:41 12:19 15:19 17:58 19:34
Wed 10 Oct 05:00 06:42 12:19 15:18 17:56 19:32
Thu 11 Oct 05:02 06:44 12:19 15:16 17:54 19:30
Fri 12 Oct 05:03 06:45 12:19 15:15 17:52 19:28
Sat 13 Oct 05:05 06:47 12:18 15:13 17:50 19:26
Sun 14 Oct 05:06 06:48 12:18 15:12 17:48 19:24
Mon 15 Oct 05:08 06:50 12:18 15:10 17:46 19:22
Tue 16 Oct 05:09 06:51 12:18 15:09 17:44 19:20
Wed 17 Oct 05:11 06:53 12:17 15:07 17:42 19:18
Thu 18 Oct 05:12 06:54 12:17 15:06 17:40 19:16
Fri 19 Oct 05:14 06:56 12:17 15:04 17:38 19:15
Sat 20 Oct 05:15 06:58 12:17 15:03 17:36 19:13
Sun 21 Oct 05:16 06:59 12:17 15:01 17:34 19:11
Mon 22 Oct 05:18 07:01 12:17 15:00 17:33 19:09
Tue 23 Oct 05:19 07:02 12:16 14:58 17:31 19:08
Wed 24 Oct 05:21 07:04 12:16 14:57 17:29 19:06
Thu 25 Oct 05:22 07:05 12:16 14:55 17:27 19:04
Fri 26 Oct 05:24 07:07 12:16 14:54 17:25 19:03
Sat 27 Oct 05:25 07:08 12:16 14:53 17:24 19:01
Sun 28 Oct 04:26 06:10 11:16 13:51 16:22 17:59
Mon 29 Oct 04:28 06:12 11:16 13:50 16:20 17:58
Tue 30 Oct 04:29 06:13 11:16 13:48 16:18 17:56
Wed 31 Oct 04:31 06:15 11:16 13:47 16:17 17:55
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: