Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vire

  • Prayer times in Vire

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • December 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Dec 07:15 08:33 12:58 14:51 17:14 18:29
Sun 2 Dec 07:16 08:34 12:58 14:51 17:13 18:29
Mon 3 Dec 07:17 08:36 12:58 14:50 17:13 18:29
Tue 4 Dec 07:18 08:37 12:59 14:50 17:13 18:29
Wed 5 Dec 07:19 08:38 12:59 14:50 17:12 18:28
Thu 6 Dec 07:20 08:39 13:00 14:50 17:12 18:28
Fri 7 Dec 07:21 08:40 13:00 14:50 17:12 18:28
Sat 8 Dec 07:22 08:41 13:00 14:49 17:11 18:28
Sun 9 Dec 07:23 08:42 13:01 14:49 17:11 18:28
Mon 10 Dec 07:24 08:43 13:01 14:49 17:11 18:28
Tue 11 Dec 07:25 08:44 13:02 14:49 17:11 18:28
Wed 12 Dec 07:25 08:45 13:02 14:50 17:11 18:28
Thu 13 Dec 07:26 08:46 13:03 14:50 17:11 18:28
Fri 14 Dec 07:27 08:47 13:03 14:50 17:11 18:28
Sat 15 Dec 07:28 08:48 13:04 14:50 17:11 18:29
Sun 16 Dec 07:28 08:49 13:04 14:50 17:12 18:29
Mon 17 Dec 07:29 08:49 13:05 14:51 17:12 18:29
Tue 18 Dec 07:30 08:50 13:05 14:51 17:12 18:29
Wed 19 Dec 07:30 08:51 13:06 14:51 17:13 18:30
Thu 20 Dec 07:31 08:51 13:06 14:52 17:13 18:30
Fri 21 Dec 07:31 08:52 13:07 14:52 17:13 18:31
Sat 22 Dec 07:32 08:52 13:07 14:53 17:14 18:31
Sun 23 Dec 07:32 08:53 13:08 14:53 17:14 18:32
Mon 24 Dec 07:33 08:53 13:08 14:54 17:15 18:32
Tue 25 Dec 07:33 08:53 13:09 14:55 17:16 18:33
Wed 26 Dec 07:34 08:54 13:09 14:55 17:16 18:34
Thu 27 Dec 07:34 08:54 13:10 14:56 17:17 18:34
Fri 28 Dec 07:34 08:54 13:10 14:57 17:18 18:35
Sat 29 Dec 07:34 08:54 13:11 14:57 17:19 18:36
Sun 30 Dec 07:34 08:54 13:11 14:58 17:20 18:37
Mon 31 Dec 07:35 08:55 13:12 14:59 17:20 18:37
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: