Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Vyshneye Dolgoye

  • Prayer times in Vyshneye Dolgoye

    Custom Angle

  • April 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Apr 04:20 06:07 12:36 16:06 19:03 20:48
Tue 2 Apr 04:18 06:04 12:36 16:07 19:05 20:50
Wed 3 Apr 04:15 06:02 12:36 16:08 19:07 20:52
Thu 4 Apr 04:12 06:00 12:35 16:09 19:08 20:54
Fri 5 Apr 04:09 05:57 12:35 16:10 19:10 20:56
Sat 6 Apr 04:06 05:55 12:35 16:11 19:12 20:59
Sun 7 Apr 04:04 05:53 12:35 16:12 19:13 21:01
Mon 8 Apr 04:01 05:51 12:34 16:13 19:15 21:03
Tue 9 Apr 03:58 05:48 12:34 16:13 19:17 21:05
Wed 10 Apr 03:55 05:46 12:34 16:14 19:19 21:07
Thu 11 Apr 03:52 05:44 12:34 16:15 19:20 21:10
Fri 12 Apr 03:49 05:41 12:33 16:16 19:22 21:12
Sat 13 Apr 03:46 05:39 12:33 16:17 19:24 21:14
Sun 14 Apr 03:43 05:37 12:33 16:18 19:25 21:17
Mon 15 Apr 03:40 05:35 12:32 16:18 19:27 21:19
Tue 16 Apr 03:38 05:33 12:32 16:19 19:29 21:21
Wed 17 Apr 03:35 05:30 12:32 16:20 19:31 21:24
Thu 18 Apr 03:32 05:28 12:32 16:21 19:32 21:26
Fri 19 Apr 03:29 05:26 12:32 16:22 19:34 21:29
Sat 20 Apr 03:26 05:24 12:31 16:22 19:36 21:31
Sun 21 Apr 03:22 05:22 12:31 16:23 19:37 21:34
Mon 22 Apr 03:19 05:20 12:31 16:24 19:39 21:36
Tue 23 Apr 03:16 05:18 12:31 16:25 19:41 21:39
Wed 24 Apr 03:13 05:16 12:31 16:25 19:43 21:41
Thu 25 Apr 03:10 05:13 12:30 16:26 19:44 21:44
Fri 26 Apr 03:07 05:11 12:30 16:27 19:46 21:47
Sat 27 Apr 03:04 05:09 12:30 16:28 19:48 21:49
Sun 28 Apr 03:01 05:07 12:30 16:28 19:49 21:52
Mon 29 Apr 02:58 05:05 12:30 16:29 19:51 21:55
Tue 30 Apr 02:54 05:03 12:30 16:30 19:53 21:57
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 16.0° - Isha'a: 15.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: