Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Wandignies-Hamage

  • Prayer times in Wandignies-Hamage

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 05:41 07:01 13:52 17:30 20:34 21:52
Sun 2 Sep 05:43 07:03 13:51 17:29 20:32 21:49
Mon 3 Sep 05:44 07:04 13:51 17:27 20:30 21:47
Tue 4 Sep 05:46 07:06 13:51 17:26 20:28 21:44
Wed 5 Sep 05:48 07:07 13:50 17:25 20:25 21:42
Thu 6 Sep 05:50 07:09 13:50 17:23 20:23 21:39
Fri 7 Sep 05:52 07:11 13:50 17:22 20:21 21:37
Sat 8 Sep 05:53 07:12 13:49 17:20 20:19 21:34
Sun 9 Sep 05:55 07:14 13:49 17:19 20:17 21:32
Mon 10 Sep 05:57 07:15 13:49 17:17 20:14 21:30
Tue 11 Sep 05:59 07:17 13:48 17:16 20:12 21:27
Wed 12 Sep 06:00 07:18 13:48 17:14 20:10 21:25
Thu 13 Sep 06:02 07:20 13:48 17:13 20:08 21:22
Fri 14 Sep 06:04 07:21 13:47 17:11 20:06 21:20
Sat 15 Sep 06:06 07:23 13:47 17:10 20:03 21:17
Sun 16 Sep 06:07 07:24 13:47 17:08 20:01 21:15
Mon 17 Sep 06:09 07:26 13:46 17:07 19:59 21:13
Tue 18 Sep 06:11 07:27 13:46 17:05 19:57 21:10
Wed 19 Sep 06:12 07:29 13:46 17:04 19:54 21:08
Thu 20 Sep 06:14 07:30 13:45 17:02 19:52 21:05
Fri 21 Sep 06:16 07:32 13:45 17:01 19:50 21:03
Sat 22 Sep 06:17 07:33 13:44 16:59 19:48 21:01
Sun 23 Sep 06:19 07:35 13:44 16:57 19:45 20:58
Mon 24 Sep 06:20 07:36 13:44 16:56 19:43 20:56
Tue 25 Sep 06:22 07:38 13:43 16:54 19:41 20:54
Wed 26 Sep 06:24 07:39 13:43 16:52 19:39 20:51
Thu 27 Sep 06:25 07:41 13:43 16:51 19:36 20:49
Fri 28 Sep 06:27 07:43 13:42 16:49 19:34 20:47
Sat 29 Sep 06:29 07:44 13:42 16:48 19:32 20:45
Sun 30 Sep 06:30 07:46 13:42 16:46 19:30 20:42
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: