Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yangcheng

  • Prayer times in Yangcheng

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • January 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Tue 1 Jan 05:52 07:12 12:33 15:32 17:54 19:09
Wed 2 Jan 05:53 07:12 12:33 15:33 17:54 19:09
Thu 3 Jan 05:53 07:13 12:34 15:34 17:55 19:10
Fri 4 Jan 05:53 07:13 12:34 15:34 17:56 19:11
Sat 5 Jan 05:54 07:13 12:35 15:35 17:56 19:11
Sun 6 Jan 05:54 07:13 12:35 15:36 17:57 19:12
Mon 7 Jan 05:54 07:14 12:36 15:36 17:58 19:12
Tue 8 Jan 05:54 07:14 12:36 15:37 17:58 19:13
Wed 9 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:36 15:38 17:59 19:14
Thu 10 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:37 15:38 18:00 19:14
Fri 11 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:37 15:39 18:00 19:15
Sat 12 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:38 15:40 18:01 19:16
Sun 13 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:38 15:40 18:02 19:16
Mon 14 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:38 15:41 18:03 19:17
Tue 15 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:39 15:42 18:03 19:18
Wed 16 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:39 15:42 18:04 19:18
Thu 17 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:39 15:43 18:05 19:19
Fri 18 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:40 15:44 18:06 19:19
Sat 19 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:40 15:44 18:06 19:20
Sun 20 Jan 05:55 07:14 12:40 15:45 18:07 19:21
Mon 21 Jan 05:55 07:13 12:41 15:46 18:08 19:21
Tue 22 Jan 05:55 07:13 12:41 15:46 18:09 19:22
Wed 23 Jan 05:55 07:13 12:41 15:47 18:09 19:23
Thu 24 Jan 05:55 07:13 12:41 15:47 18:10 19:23
Fri 25 Jan 05:55 07:13 12:42 15:48 18:11 19:24
Sat 26 Jan 05:55 07:12 12:42 15:49 18:12 19:25
Sun 27 Jan 05:55 07:12 12:42 15:49 18:12 19:25
Mon 28 Jan 05:54 07:12 12:42 15:50 18:13 19:26
Tue 29 Jan 05:54 07:11 12:42 15:50 18:14 19:26
Wed 30 Jan 05:54 07:11 12:43 15:51 18:14 19:27
Thu 31 Jan 05:54 07:11 12:43 15:52 18:15 19:28
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: