Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yangzongnan Hengjie

  • Prayer times in Yangzongnan Hengjie

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:44 06:53 12:58 16:22 19:02 20:07
Tue 2 Oct 05:45 06:54 12:57 16:21 19:01 20:06
Wed 3 Oct 05:45 06:54 12:57 16:21 19:00 20:05
Thu 4 Oct 05:46 06:55 12:57 16:20 18:59 20:04
Fri 5 Oct 05:46 06:55 12:57 16:19 18:58 20:03
Sat 6 Oct 05:46 06:56 12:56 16:19 18:57 20:02
Sun 7 Oct 05:47 06:56 12:56 16:18 18:56 20:01
Mon 8 Oct 05:47 06:56 12:56 16:18 18:55 20:00
Tue 9 Oct 05:48 06:57 12:55 16:17 18:54 19:59
Wed 10 Oct 05:48 06:57 12:55 16:16 18:53 19:58
Thu 11 Oct 05:49 06:58 12:55 16:16 18:52 19:57
Fri 12 Oct 05:49 06:58 12:55 16:15 18:51 19:56
Sat 13 Oct 05:49 06:59 12:54 16:14 18:50 19:55
Sun 14 Oct 05:50 06:59 12:54 16:14 18:49 19:54
Mon 15 Oct 05:50 06:59 12:54 16:13 18:48 19:53
Tue 16 Oct 05:51 07:00 12:54 16:13 18:47 19:52
Wed 17 Oct 05:51 07:00 12:53 16:12 18:47 19:51
Thu 18 Oct 05:51 07:01 12:53 16:11 18:46 19:51
Fri 19 Oct 05:52 07:01 12:53 16:11 18:45 19:50
Sat 20 Oct 05:52 07:02 12:53 16:10 18:44 19:49
Sun 21 Oct 05:53 07:02 12:53 16:10 18:43 19:48
Mon 22 Oct 05:53 07:03 12:53 16:09 18:42 19:48
Tue 23 Oct 05:54 07:03 12:52 16:09 18:41 19:47
Wed 24 Oct 05:54 07:04 12:52 16:08 18:41 19:46
Thu 25 Oct 05:55 07:04 12:52 16:08 18:40 19:45
Fri 26 Oct 05:55 07:05 12:52 16:07 18:39 19:45
Sat 27 Oct 05:56 07:06 12:52 16:07 18:38 19:44
Sun 28 Oct 05:56 07:06 12:52 16:06 18:38 19:43
Mon 29 Oct 05:57 07:07 12:52 16:06 18:37 19:43
Tue 30 Oct 05:57 07:07 12:52 16:05 18:36 19:42
Wed 31 Oct 05:58 07:08 12:52 16:05 18:36 19:41
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: