Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yatağan

  • Prayer times in Yatağan

    Diyanet İşleri Başkanlığı

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 05:34 06:53 13:04 16:22 19:02 20:14
Tue 2 Oct 05:35 06:54 13:04 16:21 19:00 20:12
Wed 3 Oct 05:36 06:55 13:03 16:20 18:59 20:11
Thu 4 Oct 05:37 06:56 13:03 16:18 18:57 20:09
Fri 5 Oct 05:38 06:57 13:03 16:17 18:56 20:08
Sat 6 Oct 05:39 06:58 13:03 16:16 18:54 20:06
Sun 7 Oct 05:40 06:59 13:02 16:15 18:53 20:05
Mon 8 Oct 05:40 07:00 13:02 16:14 18:51 20:03
Tue 9 Oct 05:41 07:01 13:02 16:13 18:50 20:02
Wed 10 Oct 05:42 07:01 13:01 16:12 18:48 20:01
Thu 11 Oct 05:43 07:02 13:01 16:11 18:47 19:59
Fri 12 Oct 05:44 07:03 13:01 16:10 18:46 19:58
Sat 13 Oct 05:45 07:04 13:01 16:09 18:44 19:56
Sun 14 Oct 05:46 07:05 13:00 16:08 18:43 19:55
Mon 15 Oct 05:47 07:06 13:00 16:07 18:41 19:54
Tue 16 Oct 05:48 07:07 13:00 16:06 18:40 19:52
Wed 17 Oct 05:48 07:08 13:00 16:05 18:39 19:51
Thu 18 Oct 05:49 07:09 13:00 16:04 18:37 19:50
Fri 19 Oct 05:50 07:10 12:59 16:03 18:36 19:49
Sat 20 Oct 05:51 07:11 12:59 16:02 18:35 19:47
Sun 21 Oct 05:52 07:12 12:59 16:01 18:33 19:46
Mon 22 Oct 05:53 07:13 12:59 16:00 18:32 19:45
Tue 23 Oct 05:54 07:14 12:59 15:59 18:31 19:44
Wed 24 Oct 05:55 07:15 12:59 15:58 18:30 19:43
Thu 25 Oct 05:56 07:16 12:59 15:57 18:28 19:41
Fri 26 Oct 05:56 07:17 12:58 15:56 18:27 19:40
Sat 27 Oct 05:57 07:18 12:58 15:55 18:26 19:39
Sun 28 Oct 04:58 06:19 11:58 14:54 17:25 18:38
Mon 29 Oct 04:59 06:20 11:58 14:53 17:24 18:37
Tue 30 Oct 05:00 06:21 11:58 14:52 17:23 18:36
Wed 31 Oct 05:01 06:22 11:58 14:51 17:22 18:35
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: