Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yssingeaux

  • Prayer times in Yssingeaux

    France UOIF - Angle 12°

  • June 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Jun 04:30 05:54 13:46 17:49 21:31 22:51
Sun 2 Jun 04:30 05:53 13:46 17:49 21:32 22:52
Mon 3 Jun 04:29 05:52 13:47 17:50 21:33 22:53
Tue 4 Jun 04:28 05:52 13:47 17:50 21:34 22:55
Wed 5 Jun 04:27 05:52 13:47 17:50 21:34 22:56
Thu 6 Jun 04:27 05:51 13:47 17:51 21:35 22:57
Fri 7 Jun 04:26 05:51 13:47 17:51 21:36 22:58
Sat 8 Jun 04:26 05:50 13:48 17:51 21:37 22:58
Sun 9 Jun 04:25 05:50 13:48 17:52 21:37 22:59
Mon 10 Jun 04:25 05:50 13:48 17:52 21:38 23:00
Tue 11 Jun 04:24 05:50 13:48 17:52 21:39 23:01
Wed 12 Jun 04:24 05:50 13:48 17:53 21:39 23:02
Thu 13 Jun 04:24 05:49 13:49 17:53 21:40 23:02
Fri 14 Jun 04:23 05:49 13:49 17:53 21:40 23:03
Sat 15 Jun 04:23 05:49 13:49 17:53 21:41 23:04
Sun 16 Jun 04:23 05:49 13:49 17:54 21:41 23:04
Mon 17 Jun 04:23 05:49 13:49 17:54 21:41 23:05
Tue 18 Jun 04:23 05:49 13:50 17:54 21:42 23:05
Wed 19 Jun 04:23 05:50 13:50 17:54 21:42 23:05
Thu 20 Jun 04:23 05:50 13:50 17:55 21:42 23:06
Fri 21 Jun 04:24 05:50 13:50 17:55 21:43 23:06
Sat 22 Jun 04:24 05:50 13:50 17:55 21:43 23:06
Sun 23 Jun 04:24 05:50 13:51 17:55 21:43 23:06
Mon 24 Jun 04:24 05:51 13:51 17:55 21:43 23:06
Tue 25 Jun 04:25 05:51 13:51 17:56 21:43 23:06
Wed 26 Jun 04:25 05:51 13:51 17:56 21:43 23:06
Thu 27 Jun 04:26 05:52 13:52 17:56 21:43 23:06
Fri 28 Jun 04:26 05:52 13:52 17:56 21:43 23:06
Sat 29 Jun 04:27 05:53 13:52 17:56 21:43 23:06
Sun 30 Jun 04:28 05:53 13:52 17:56 21:43 23:06
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 12.0° - Isha'a: 12.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: