Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Yuyao

  • Prayer times in Yuyao

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • October 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Oct 04:29 05:48 11:45 15:09 17:43 18:56
Tue 2 Oct 04:30 05:48 11:45 15:08 17:41 18:55
Wed 3 Oct 04:31 05:49 11:44 15:07 17:40 18:54
Thu 4 Oct 04:31 05:49 11:44 15:06 17:39 18:52
Fri 5 Oct 04:32 05:50 11:44 15:05 17:38 18:51
Sat 6 Oct 04:32 05:51 11:44 15:05 17:37 18:50
Sun 7 Oct 04:33 05:51 11:43 15:04 17:35 18:49
Mon 8 Oct 04:33 05:52 11:43 15:03 17:34 18:48
Tue 9 Oct 04:34 05:52 11:43 15:02 17:33 18:47
Wed 10 Oct 04:35 05:53 11:42 15:01 17:32 18:46
Thu 11 Oct 04:35 05:54 11:42 15:01 17:31 18:44
Fri 12 Oct 04:36 05:54 11:42 15:00 17:30 18:43
Sat 13 Oct 04:36 05:55 11:42 14:59 17:28 18:42
Sun 14 Oct 04:37 05:55 11:41 14:58 17:27 18:41
Mon 15 Oct 04:38 05:56 11:41 14:58 17:26 18:40
Tue 16 Oct 04:38 05:57 11:41 14:57 17:25 18:39
Wed 17 Oct 04:39 05:57 11:41 14:56 17:24 18:38
Thu 18 Oct 04:39 05:58 11:41 14:55 17:23 18:37
Fri 19 Oct 04:40 05:59 11:40 14:54 17:22 18:36
Sat 20 Oct 04:41 05:59 11:40 14:54 17:21 18:35
Sun 21 Oct 04:41 06:00 11:40 14:53 17:20 18:34
Mon 22 Oct 04:42 06:01 11:40 14:52 17:19 18:33
Tue 23 Oct 04:43 06:02 11:40 14:52 17:18 18:32
Wed 24 Oct 04:43 06:02 11:40 14:51 17:17 18:31
Thu 25 Oct 04:44 06:03 11:39 14:50 17:16 18:30
Fri 26 Oct 04:44 06:04 11:39 14:49 17:15 18:30
Sat 27 Oct 04:45 06:04 11:39 14:49 17:14 18:29
Sun 28 Oct 04:46 06:05 11:39 14:48 17:13 18:28
Mon 29 Oct 04:46 06:06 11:39 14:47 17:12 18:27
Tue 30 Oct 04:47 06:07 11:39 14:47 17:12 18:26
Wed 31 Oct 04:48 06:07 11:39 14:46 17:11 18:26
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: