Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Žagarė

  • Prayer times in Žagarė

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • September 2018
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Sat 1 Sep 04:02 06:29 13:27 17:10 20:25 22:41
Sun 2 Sep 04:05 06:31 13:27 17:08 20:23 22:37
Mon 3 Sep 04:09 06:33 13:26 17:07 20:20 22:34
Tue 4 Sep 04:12 06:35 13:26 17:05 20:17 22:30
Wed 5 Sep 04:15 06:37 13:26 17:03 20:15 22:26
Thu 6 Sep 04:18 06:39 13:25 17:02 20:12 22:23
Fri 7 Sep 04:21 06:41 13:25 17:00 20:09 22:19
Sat 8 Sep 04:24 06:43 13:25 16:58 20:07 22:15
Sun 9 Sep 04:27 06:45 13:24 16:56 20:04 22:12
Mon 10 Sep 04:30 06:47 13:24 16:55 20:01 22:08
Tue 11 Sep 04:33 06:49 13:24 16:53 19:59 22:05
Wed 12 Sep 04:36 06:51 13:23 16:51 19:56 22:01
Thu 13 Sep 04:39 06:52 13:23 16:49 19:53 21:58
Fri 14 Sep 04:42 06:54 13:23 16:47 19:51 21:55
Sat 15 Sep 04:44 06:56 13:22 16:46 19:48 21:51
Sun 16 Sep 04:47 06:58 13:22 16:44 19:45 21:48
Mon 17 Sep 04:50 07:00 13:22 16:42 19:43 21:45
Tue 18 Sep 04:52 07:02 13:21 16:40 19:40 21:41
Wed 19 Sep 04:55 07:04 13:21 16:38 19:37 21:38
Thu 20 Sep 04:57 07:06 13:20 16:36 19:35 21:35
Fri 21 Sep 05:00 07:08 13:20 16:34 19:32 21:32
Sat 22 Sep 05:02 07:10 13:20 16:32 19:29 21:29
Sun 23 Sep 05:05 07:12 13:19 16:31 19:26 21:26
Mon 24 Sep 05:07 07:14 13:19 16:29 19:24 21:23
Tue 25 Sep 05:10 07:16 13:19 16:27 19:21 21:19
Wed 26 Sep 05:12 07:18 13:18 16:25 19:18 21:16
Thu 27 Sep 05:15 07:20 13:18 16:23 19:16 21:13
Fri 28 Sep 05:17 07:22 13:18 16:21 19:13 21:10
Sat 29 Sep 05:19 07:24 13:17 16:19 19:10 21:08
Sun 30 Sep 05:22 07:26 13:17 16:17 19:08 21:05
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method:

  • Higher Latitudes: