Muslim Pro

Prayer times and Qibla direction in Zagora

  • Prayer times in Zagora

    Muslim World League (MWL)

  • July 2019
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
Mon 1 Jul 04:41 06:19 13:32 17:05 20:37 22:01
Tue 2 Jul 04:42 06:19 13:32 17:05 20:37 22:01
Wed 3 Jul 04:42 06:20 13:33 17:05 20:37 22:01
Thu 4 Jul 04:43 06:20 13:33 17:05 20:37 22:00
Fri 5 Jul 04:44 06:21 13:33 17:05 20:37 22:00
Sat 6 Jul 04:44 06:21 13:33 17:06 20:37 22:00
Sun 7 Jul 04:45 06:22 13:33 17:06 20:37 22:00
Mon 8 Jul 04:45 06:22 13:33 17:06 20:37 21:59
Tue 9 Jul 04:46 06:23 13:34 17:06 20:36 21:59
Wed 10 Jul 04:47 06:23 13:34 17:06 20:36 21:59
Thu 11 Jul 04:47 06:24 13:34 17:07 20:36 21:58
Fri 12 Jul 04:48 06:24 13:34 17:07 20:36 21:58
Sat 13 Jul 04:49 06:25 13:34 17:07 20:35 21:57
Sun 14 Jul 04:50 06:25 13:34 17:07 20:35 21:57
Mon 15 Jul 04:50 06:26 13:34 17:07 20:35 21:56
Tue 16 Jul 04:51 06:26 13:34 17:07 20:34 21:56
Wed 17 Jul 04:52 06:27 13:35 17:08 20:34 21:55
Thu 18 Jul 04:53 06:28 13:35 17:08 20:34 21:55
Fri 19 Jul 04:54 06:28 13:35 17:08 20:33 21:54
Sat 20 Jul 04:54 06:29 13:35 17:08 20:33 21:53
Sun 21 Jul 04:55 06:29 13:35 17:08 20:32 21:53
Mon 22 Jul 04:56 06:30 13:35 17:08 20:32 21:52
Tue 23 Jul 04:57 06:30 13:35 17:08 20:31 21:51
Wed 24 Jul 04:58 06:31 13:35 17:08 20:31 21:50
Thu 25 Jul 04:59 06:32 13:35 17:08 20:30 21:50
Fri 26 Jul 04:59 06:32 13:35 17:08 20:29 21:49
Sat 27 Jul 05:00 06:33 13:35 17:08 20:29 21:48
Sun 28 Jul 05:01 06:34 13:35 17:08 20:28 21:47
Mon 29 Jul 05:02 06:34 13:35 17:08 20:28 21:46
Tue 30 Jul 05:03 06:35 13:35 17:08 20:27 21:45
Wed 31 Jul 05:04 06:35 13:35 17:08 20:26 21:44
  • Calculation Method:

  • Angles:

    Fajr: 18.0° - Isha'a: 17.0°
  • Asr Juristic Method: